Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
19325 Londelius St.
Northridge, CA 91324

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge in Northridge

# 1 of 1 hotels in Northridge
Based on 287 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Atlanta, GA
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room was enormous. Parking and wifi were free.
They gave me a smoking room which made it difficult for me to sleep. The "breakfast" consisted of packaged muffins, coffee, and some fruit. There was a full kitchen, but not stocked. You had to request plates, silver, etc from the front desk.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location. It's central to everything you need! Costco, Best Buy, Target, In-N-Out, Hawaiian Food, Frozen Yogurt.
The thin walls/doors.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
December 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The personnel, the amenities, the safety
Walls are thin. keys often did not work on entrance doors and room door. Some guests were slobs, leaving their trash everywhere and anywhere. SUGGESTION: Remove signs in the stairways stating "AREA OF REFUGE" which some guests took to mean "REFUSE"
Mario from Reseda, CA
December 11, 2015
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bronwen from Topanga, CA
November 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean and easy access
we were charged $3.99 per day for wireless when they advertised it as free.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 10, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reseda, CA
November 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
Typically the staff is great and the cost is pretty reasonable considering the room and ammenities offered. I like the location of the hotel as well as the floor plan. Most of the rooms are facing the parking lot, avoiding stret sounds.
This last stay proved to be a test of patience. The smoke detector in our room kept going off, and sounding the alarm at the desk.even after disconnecting the thing, alarms kept going off. Housekeepers came every hour.a table fell apart with nobody close.
Solo Traveler
Clayton from Los Angeles, CA
November 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
I think there was a couple doing it above me and it was really loud, you could hear the bed creak at 2:00 am. They need some beds that aren't going to make so much noise because it was hard to sleep.
Group Traveler
Stanley from Scottsdale, AZ
October 24, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Checking out.
The staff there were rude. I never stayed in a hotel that the employees could care less. The night manager was more interested in paperwork then checking me in. The morning manger picked up breakfast as someone was trying to get food. RUDE!!!
Couple
Felipe from Winnetka, CA
October 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
The parking lot was decent. The room was ok and the bed was comfy
This is gross but my gf had a bed bug bite in the middle of the night. That was dissatisfied for both of us. We let the staff know and they got my number but haven't heard anything back.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.