Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada in La Mirada

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
14775 Firestone Blvd
La Mirada, CA 90638

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada in La Mirada

# 3 of 3 hotels in La Mirada
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was spotless and front desk was nice, but not as helpful as I needed.
The beds were terrible. I've never slept on a more uncomfortable bed before.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
The front desk staff are untrained, lacked of customer service skills. I had an argument with the front desk lady, who was unaccomodating, unhelpful and disrespectful. I had an arguement with her, and I felt very bad over the whole inccidence.

I asked to upgrade my room to two beds the next day, which I was willing to pay for the upgrade fee. The front desk lady was giving me a hard time. I submitted my request in the morning and she told me the rooms will only be available by 1:00 pm because the maid needs to clean them. I went back to the front desk at 3:00 pm to request my two-bed room, but she said because i did not show up at 1:00 pm, thus she could not switch me. What rationale is that? I learned that there are 30 rooms checked out that very day and I am sure she could easily accomodate my request. But she was mean, unhelpful, unfriendly, and i have big arguement with her at the front desk. I told her that her name is going to be on my review online about the hotel , then only she relented. Would I go stay in the same hotel again, definately not. Would i recommend to friends, no way. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Leaving the hotel
Room was infested with fleas and was eaten alive by them. Animal hair was everywhere in the room as well as claw puncture marks on the furniture.

Hotel needs to rethink the pet policy they have in place.

Business Traveler
Frank from Indianapolis, IN
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good price for the hotel -- liked the option for doing my own cooking and having a good sized refrigerator. Staff was friendly and helpful.
When I checked in all the windows were open in 90 degree weather -- it took a long time to have the AC cool the room down. Included breakfast was not really such -- just grab and go snacks.
Anne from Merced, CA
October 14, 2014
8.0
Kitchen ammenities
Not a lot of outside access

Worth the price.nice rooms

Business Traveler
Raymond from Palmdale, CA
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice rooms, Nice staff!
No!

Great place! Will stay again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montebello, CA
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Brand new rooms! Easy to find and right off the freeway!
September 2014 that area of the 5 fwy is undergoing construction which causes delays traveling north or south.

Clean and pretty

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
September 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Convenient location near highway.
Staff MIA - can't find front desk staff.

Walls are thin. Neighboring rooms, HVAC and fridge are loud.

Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
September 18, 2014
9.0
I like that ut was conveniently close to the 5 fwy
Parking didnt seem to safe

Room was nice. Has kitchen and microwave and refrigerator . But make sure you ask for pans and utensils if you plan on cooking there. You you have to ask for them since they are not inside the room when u arrive there

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Las Vegas, NV
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They had a full kitchen available.
No. I didn't have a problem with my stay.

This hotel was reasonably priced and close to Disneyland. The staff was very friendly ando helpful.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg