Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada in La Mirada

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
14775 Firestone Blvd
La Mirada, CA 90638

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada in La Mirada

# 3 of 3 hotels in La Mirada
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the kitchen,
No ice machine, the cube tray was dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdulaziz from Pittsburgh, PA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Every thing. The the kitchen the bathroom the location
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rohnert Park, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenience, kitchen
The gum someone left of the lamp
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Modesto, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The customer service was great, and the hotel was very clean
I did not like that the hotel did not have a fitness center or swimming pool.
Couple
Theresa from Gilbert, AZ
December 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean quiet
Advertise bed choose and none given 3x happened....staff buy rude and breakfast dumb very very limited
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Perfect location, near freeways, restaurants and beaches.
No ice machine (an ice-cube tray in the fridge doesn't count or suffice) and no guest computer. Most chain hotels have these items, but Extended Stay stubbornly refuses to measure up on just these two points. Pity.
Couple
Yadira from Phoenix, AZ
December 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
The Customer Service
Yes, the parking is extra charge and too expensive and plus extra charge for Internet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sisterfrances from Oakland, CA
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awsome!!! Nice staff, free breakfast, BIG refrigerator,stove and microwave inside room.toaster, dishes , pit&pans etc you can borrow, laundry room on site just a few minutes drive from Knotts Berry Farm, Disneyland, a Universal StudioEverything I need
I couldn't sleep longer in that comfortable bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was spotless and front desk was nice, but not as helpful as I needed.
The beds were terrible. I've never slept on a more uncomfortable bed before.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
The front desk staff are untrained, lacked of customer service skills. I had an argument with the front desk lady, who was unaccomodating, unhelpful and disrespectful. I had an arguement with her, and I felt very bad over the whole inccidence.

I asked to upgrade my room to two beds the next day, which I was willing to pay for the upgrade fee. The front desk lady was giving me a hard time. I submitted my request in the morning and she told me the rooms will only be available by 1:00 pm because the maid needs to clean them. I went back to the front desk at 3:00 pm to request my two-bed room, but she said because i did not show up at 1:00 pm, thus she could not switch me. What rationale is that? I learned that there are 30 rooms checked out that very day and I am sure she could easily accomodate my request. But she was mean, unhelpful, unfriendly, and i have big arguement with her at the front desk. I told her that her name is going to be on my review online about the hotel , then only she relented. Would I go stay in the same hotel again, definately not. Would i recommend to friends, no way. ...read more

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg