Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada in La Mirada

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
14775 Firestone Blvd
La Mirada, CA 90638

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada in La Mirada

# 3 of 3 hotels in La Mirada
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Good Coverage of Wi-Fi. Free breakfast.
Absence of staff at times from desk. A bit difficult to find.

Excellent value for money. Great job, thanks!

Business Traveler
Zachary from Coppell, TX
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vicki from Surprise, AZ
August 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was close to our desired location and there were several places to eat nearby.
No shampoo, no hair dryer. The clientele was a bit creepy also.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel staff very freindly and helpful.
No option for double queen beds.
Jim from Chandler, AZ
July 8, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Louis from Bellevue, WA
June 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Ventura, CA
March 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
multiple entrances, clean, non-smoking, happy & helpful staff. We had a very late check-in and were still asleep at the standard checkout time, however the front desk was very accommodating, and allowed us a late checkout at no extra cost.
The curtains in our room were not blackout and did not have a sheer privacy curtain to let in the daylight.

This hotel had a full mini kitchenette, and was pet friendly. not the nicest decor, but it was just what we needed for a late night check-in!

Solo Traveler
Charles from Long Beach, CA
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The complete staff, friendly, professional, well trained and managed.
To be 100 percent honest I don't like smokers posted up at all entrance/exits simply because no smoking rooms. Trust me, I'm not a smoker and that validates the first statement.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Clerk Who checked me in. I apologize , I forgot his name.
Grab and go breakfast was over at 9:30 before I could get downstairs. In room coffee was Hideous.
Solo Traveler
Ron from Altadena, CA
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel has been recently renovated. I have stayed at this hotel many times. Every room that I have stayed is spacious and the bathroom has been neatly cleaned. It is nice have a grab and go breakfast with coffee available (free) in the morning.
Nothing. While this is a non-smoking hotel, on occassion I have noticed that there appears to be the smell of smoke coming from an adjacent room. I understand that unruly guests who do not follow the rules can happen at any hotel.

I really appreciate the service that I receive when I stay at this hotel. I particularly want to thank Jennifer for her great service every time.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - La Mirada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg