Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage

Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage in Bethpage

Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage

Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
905 South Oyster Bay Road
Bethpage, NY 11714

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage in Bethpage

# 1 of 2 hotels in Bethpage
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Massapequa Park, NY
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Summerville, SC
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Dirty, smelled, appeared to have homeless transient , hanging around outside , smoking in the stairwell, ants in room.
Business Traveler
Joshua from Holden, MA
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Fridge and freezer is very convenient. The room has nice open spaces...simply designed.
They did not have any irons to iron my clothes. When I asked at the desk they didn't have any there either. My toilet would not flush. There was not someone at the front desk before 7am. The evening before there was not someone at the desk continuously
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Kitchen
Should put tea bags and sponges and better wuality shampoo conditioner and soap and dishwashing liquid and should have salt pepper and oil paper towels in kitchen better pillows
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
May 13, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Uniondale, NY
April 15, 2014
9.0
I like the fact that this hotel made me feel like I was home away from home.
The only thing that I did not care for an can only complain about that when the room was prepare for the next guest who happen to be me,lack sufficient wash cloths but to many towels given.Also majority of the dryers needed to be fix.

I enjoyed my stay here an was completely in awe of the Decor an how clean an organized the hotel was. Not to mentioned the staff an Craig he was the best.one of my best stay ever even better than some relatives putting us up.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
April 12, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
Did not have room as advertised with two beds. Ended up with one and they would not adjust price
Business Traveler
Rick from Avon Lake, OH
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kitchen was good.
The bed was uncomfortable - no cushion. The blankets weren't long enough to cover my shoulders without coming untucked at the bottom. The shower curtain was so long it laid on the bottom of the shower - awkward. Showerhead wouldn't stay in position.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikesville, MD
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Even though we didn't use it on this trip, it can be very convenient to have a kitchenette.

Nothing special about the hotel. We didn't eat the breakfast. The wifi was strong which doesn't always happen in hotels.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg