Hotels in Bethpage

Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage

Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage

Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
905 South Oyster Bay Road
Bethpage, NY 11714

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage in Bethpage

# 1 of 2 hotels in Bethpage
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
April 12, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
Did not have room as advertised with two beds. Ended up with one and they would not adjust price
Business Traveler
Rick from Avon Lake, OH
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kitchen was good.
The bed was uncomfortable - no cushion. The blankets weren't long enough to cover my shoulders without coming untucked at the bottom. The shower curtain was so long it laid on the bottom of the shower - awkward. Showerhead wouldn't stay in position.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikesville, MD
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Even though we didn't use it on this trip, it can be very convenient to have a kitchenette.

Nothing special about the hotel. We didn't eat the breakfast. The wifi was strong which doesn't always happen in hotels.

Verified Hotel Guest from Melville, NY
February 28, 2014
8.0
the service they fixed a noisy heating unit but for the most part they were under renovations
hallways weren't so clean and had a smell and rooms needed updating
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
January 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
Good location. Reasonably priced
Things broke down, Ireported it but they neer got fixed. Smoke residue in a none smooking room. Hotel w2as not clean. Handycap parking was limited.
Verified Hotel Guest from Montville, CT
January 1, 2014
4.0
This was our second time staying at this hotel. The previous time was way better. The room was a non smoke room...it smelled like smoke.
The hallways smelled. It just seemed cleaner last time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
December 30, 2013
Couple
5.0
Convienient location for me.
Smoke odores in none smoking room. No TV guidance. Heat didn't work well.
Business Traveler
Alan from Mississauga, Canada
October 26, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
location was good for my purposes and the convenience of the kitchenette
The bedding needs to be upgraded. sheets and blanket sparce and pillows terrible.
Business Traveler
Alan from Mississauga, Canada
October 24, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
the location was perfect for me to travel to different areas of the island on business
the bedding was a bit sparce.

location was good. price was right. staff very friendly and helpful. enjoyed use of kitchen. quiet area

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Aquebogue, NY
October 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
It's so close to my job.
nope

I enjoy staying @ your hotel for the price & allowing my cats to be with me after being Evicted from my apt losing my 2 PT jobs. I found out from my vet that my cats have fleas from staying @ your 2 hotels. It probably was from another animal that stayed in this room before me? I'm hoping you can help me with this problem as i have limited funds to begin with. Could i get a refund of half of the money i paid for the hotel rooms???? or give me the rest of the week FREE???? Please let me know. Thanks, & God Bless. Patricia Sacco. ...read more

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg