Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage

Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage in Bethpage

Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage

Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
905 South Oyster Bay Road
Bethpage, NY 11714

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage in Bethpage

# 1 of 2 hotels in Bethpage
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sonia from Brooklyn, NY
August 19, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Casey from Gloucester City, NJ
August 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was perfect for us and the staff was very welcoming, but nothing else lived up to our expectations.
The room smelled musty, maybe moldy. When we entered it felt stuffy and damp. The air condition would make the room ice cold during the late afternoon, but cold not maintain a cool room through the night (when we actually wanted it to be cool).

We generally love extended stays, and we are looking for a regular hotel to use when we visit Bethpage (which we do at least twice a year). This hotel did not make the cut, which is disappointing, since the location is excellent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Massapequa Park, NY
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Summerville, SC
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Dirty, smelled, appeared to have homeless transient , hanging around outside , smoking in the stairwell, ants in room.
Business Traveler
Joshua from Holden, MA
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Fridge and freezer is very convenient. The room has nice open spaces...simply designed.
They did not have any irons to iron my clothes. When I asked at the desk they didn't have any there either. My toilet would not flush. There was not someone at the front desk before 7am. The evening before there was not someone at the desk continuously
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Kitchen
Should put tea bags and sponges and better wuality shampoo conditioner and soap and dishwashing liquid and should have salt pepper and oil paper towels in kitchen better pillows
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
May 13, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Uniondale, NY
April 15, 2014
9.0
I like the fact that this hotel made me feel like I was home away from home.
The only thing that I did not care for an can only complain about that when the room was prepare for the next guest who happen to be me,lack sufficient wash cloths but to many towels given.Also majority of the dryers needed to be fix.

I enjoyed my stay here an was completely in awe of the Decor an how clean an organized the hotel was. Not to mentioned the staff an Craig he was the best.one of my best stay ever even better than some relatives putting us up.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Long Island - Bethpage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg