Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View

Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View

Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4270 South Valley View Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
.
.
Business Traveler
Darlene from Scottsdale, AZ
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I was put in the back very secluded for a single woman , not very safe so I would not leave till morning , the bath room had dead bugs and the shower/tub have broken chips in it.
Business Traveler
Dan from Whittier, CA
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Size of the rooms, and the fact it was a real suite: two large, separate room. Amenities such as large fridge and microwave.
You have to ask for the things that a room is normally equipped with; the only thing in the room was a set of towels. No soap, washcloths, or drinking cups. Front desk upon check-in didn't mention the absence of these items.
Business Traveler
Dan from Whittier, CA
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent value. Truly a suite. Large rooms. Flat screen TV in both rooms.
Huge price jump second night. Breakfast was very minimal "grab-and-go."
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice room and amenities
Was told mattresses were new and had covers by manager but they did not. I am still itchy probably from dust mites in mattress or chemicals.
Solo Traveler
Jill from Farmington, UT
March 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Spacious kitchen with lots of cupboards, stovetop, full-size fridge. Big and comfortable rooms. Walk in closet. Bedroom separate from couch/kitchen/desk main room. Two TVs. Wifi that worked.
Room smelled like tobacco.
Couple
Charles from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
March 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
The staff at the Front Desk didn't answer their phone for over 3 hours when I was calling to confirm and tell them I would be arriving late. When I got there the front doors were locked and I had to resort to pounding on the front door. Bad service!
Solo Traveler
James from San Francisco, CA
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Living room and bedroom
No face towels. No ice machine.
Couple
Justine from Los Angeles, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
The fact that I had a living room and kitchenette.
There were stains everywhere on the carpet and couch. There were burn marks on the bathroom and kitchen floors. The shower made a screeching noise the whole time it was being used. Sink was clogged. There weren't any wash cloths.

Wish they had cares more about there hotel rooms and cleaned more for arriving guests.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crofton, MD
March 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was cheap, staff was nice, included breakfast was sufficient. Beds and bathroom were clean enough.
The whole place is kind of dumpy. The outdoors areas were filthy. The room smelled funny. The office was closed and locked at our check-in time.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.