Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View

Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View in Las Vegas

Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View

Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4270 South Valley View Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Houton from Baton Rouge, LA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
It was not a 4 star ....

You need to drop it to a 3 star hotel

Robert from Logan, UT
August 21, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Arvada, CO
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was pretty close to the strip and the kid at the front desk we courteous and helpful.
The room was really run down and very dirty. There was still hair in the shower from the previous guest. Also on the front door frame, it looked as if someone had tried to break down the door and the molding was hanging off the frame.

I would never stay here again. For $-- a night it looked like a sleazy motel you only find in the bad parts of town. The place was really dirty and the pull out bed did not even lay flat so my kids had to sleep on a sloping bed! The place scared them to death.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
July 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
room size
This is an extended stay property but there were no kitchen supplies provided. No utensils, glass ware, plates, pot and pans etc.

Right around the corner for the Rio it was convenient to our event.

Couple
Britney from San Diego, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
the room was nice, efficient AC, good location especially for the price.
the staff was very unfriendly and flat out rude. I would not stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. George, UT
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Maria at front desk was very friendly and helpful in resolving my issues with room.
I was given a Smoking room without requesting or expecting one. Front Desk told me the room had been pre-assigned by the manager. Not impressed. Thankfully, they were able to switch my room to non smoking but front desk closing at 11pm caused some issues.

I would probably not stay here again, but that may just be me as the hotel seems to be getting good reviews overall.

Couple
Yuxiang from Santa Clara, CA
July 20, 2014
Couple
5.0

The hotel now has a grab and go breakfast. It's ok to have this type of breakfast if there is no space available in the hotel. But the selection is so poor. Basically only coffee, oatmeal bars and fruits. We feel that we were cheated by telling us there is a free breakfast included in the package.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff were very knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly. Could not have been happier with them.
The first room given to us was marked as clean but clearly had not been cleaned. The air conditioner did not fully cool the bedroom area. The bathroom shower curtain was not functional & smelled sour. Towels were harsh, not soft. Bedspread was stained.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The location was to be expected.
The room was very dirty the walls, the shams, cigarette burns and stains everywhere. There were suppossed to be dishes in the room, there was two plates and two pan lids that's it. It was a smoking room that smelled awful I would have never booked.

The staff was immediatley defensive when I asked for another room. Instead of understanding what so ever.

Family Traveling with Teens
Beatriz from Los Angeles, CA
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
it had a full kitchen and silverware, cookware. We save money in restaurants.
the continental breakfast too little.but still good. Also the pool has palmtree branches and not too clean.

Available parking spaces, free Wifi in the rooms.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg