Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View

Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View

Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4270 South Valley View Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Steve from Yucaipa, CA
June 29, 2016
5.0
I liked the location in the ease of getting in and out of the room
I had a few problems with the front desk
Business Traveler
Jessica from Baton Rouge, LA
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I liked that the hotel was 10 minutes away from my job.
The staff was very rude(all three front desk attendants, the tub was disgusting,I did have bugs in my room a huge spider and a roach,the room smelled of cigarette smoke, and housekeeping never came to my room the whole week.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice location if you are working in the area, near or on the strip.
The room could use some updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was quiet
It needed cleaning, the breakfast was a packaged mini muffin with no juice or milk. The kitchen had nothing in it to use for cooking including plates and utensils. The pool needed cleaning. Overall deep cleaning would have made the hotel much better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rovir from National City, CA
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Hopkins, MN
May 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Hopkins, MN
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tammy from San Diego, CA
May 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
location of our stay met our needs.
Senior Travelers
Deborah from Anaheim, CA
May 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
The staff were professional and efficient. I appreciated that there was parking in front of my room.
The suite had no air conditioning in the bed room--just a little fan in wall to suck some cool air from living room into the bedroom. It didn't work very well and was noisy. The neighborhood was pretty dodgy.No hair dryer. Carpet had big black stains
Reviews of Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.