Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View

Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View in Las Vegas

Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View

Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4270 South Valley View Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yuxiang from Santa Clara, CA
July 20, 2014
Couple
5.0

The hotel now has a grab and go breakfast. It's ok to have this type of breakfast if there is no space available in the hotel. But the selection is so poor. Basically only coffee, oatmeal bars and fruits. We feel that we were cheated by telling us there is a free breakfast included in the package.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff were very knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly. Could not have been happier with them.
The first room given to us was marked as clean but clearly had not been cleaned. The air conditioner did not fully cool the bedroom area. The bathroom shower curtain was not functional & smelled sour. Towels were harsh, not soft. Bedspread was stained.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The location was to be expected.
The room was very dirty the walls, the shams, cigarette burns and stains everywhere. There were suppossed to be dishes in the room, there was two plates and two pan lids that's it. It was a smoking room that smelled awful I would have never booked.

The staff was immediatley defensive when I asked for another room. Instead of understanding what so ever.

Family Traveling with Teens
Beatriz from Los Angeles, CA
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
it had a full kitchen and silverware, cookware. We save money in restaurants.
the continental breakfast too little.but still good. Also the pool has palmtree branches and not too clean.

Available parking spaces, free Wifi in the rooms.

Couple
Kristen from Venice, CA
April 20, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downey, CA
April 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The full sized kitchen blew me away!
No, not really.

The rating is definitely too low, it is a bit deceiving because the overall experience was quite pleasant.

Solo Traveler
Shawn from Billings, MT
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Perfect for what I needed and then some. Location is just off the strip but close enough to get there fairly quickly
Couple
Sofi from Champaign, IL
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Roger? at the desk was a nice guy. Crazy Moustache! He genuinely wanted to make our stay nice. He didn't do anything special or above and beyond his job. But everything he did was with a quiet smile.
There were a few shady characters around. So cheap hotels attract characters. I didn't get the feeling one way or another about cleanliness. it was clean enough. I am very tall and often see dust on top of things. no dirt up high!

I was surprised to find the hotel room equipped with microwave, stove, fridge and pots & dishes! On the patio, The Jacuzzi smelled strongly of chlorine. which doest really mean clean. pool seemed clean. But at least they are maintaining stuff. they gave us soap to wash dishes, but only shampoo for 1? I was thrilled over all. I had low expectations for a--- hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
April 1, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacaton, AZ
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The linenin on towels in the front desk

The door in the room was gone

Reviews of Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Las Vegas - Valley View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg