Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway

Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway in Las Vegas

Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway

Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
4240 Boulder Highway
Las Vegas, NV 89121

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
James from Saint Paul, MN
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
nice room
far away from the strip long way from parking to room
Couple
Latavia from Pacoima, CA
July 12, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ramesh Babu from Morrisville, NC
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Shawnee, KS
March 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
I liked the "studio" accomodation--refrigerator, stove, etc.
The manager was very rude. We had booked it for 4 people and had trouble obtaining sheets, pillows, etc for sofa bed. It took several attempts to obtain these items. Sofa bed extremely uncomfortable--would have been better to sleep on floor.

Extremely unhappy with sofa bed and unhappy that it took so long to obtain the bedding necessary for the sofa bed. Management extremely rude and uncooperative. Would NOT recommend this hotel.

Couple
Ramu from Los Angeles, CA
March 26, 2014
Couple
3.0
only brand name like extended stay.
a lot. no cleanness, lot of smoke smell in non smoking room. very poor light and quality/old of appliances.

exterior structure was looks good and interior holtel is very bad smoke smell and poor quality.

Family Traveling with Teens
Manuel from Vacaville, CA
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

at the desk they said priceline had not paid them ,it took a litte time but she got it to work and i was let into my room.

Business Traveler
Drake from Fresno, CA
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The location.close to things all though neighborhood is depressed.
Televisions out dated.doors have gaps below and at sides.

No daily hou sekeeping.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lesha from Golden Valley, AZ
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I was accomadated for damaged equipment in my room.
we were on higher floor & my hide-a-bed was broke.

They were very helpful and nice as usual during our stay.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Gardena, CA
October 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The two staff members that I dealt with. Upon check out they both were extremely nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
I liked how the rooms seemed like little jr. one bedroom furnished apartments. I didn't need to do anything but go get the food. There were applianced, dishes, and condiments. I adored it.
The refridgerator was not working and was not fixed during my stay there. So I spent the whole 4 days I was there without a fridge.

I like the room it was very comfortable and clean. I definitely would plan to reserve a room for my next visit. Staff was freindly and helpful. Maby with a working refridgerator.

Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg