Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway

Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway in Las Vegas

Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway

Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
4240 Boulder Highway
Las Vegas, NV 89121

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lawrence from Alameda, CA
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nadia from Las Vegas, NV
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
the location and the room, i did not feel safe. i checked in and left after I evaluated the room
Solo Traveler
Tracy from Lumsden, Canada
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Spacious rooms there was a gym a pool and two barbacue areas
Can't think of anything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location was our reason for choosing this facility and it met that requirement well. It was clean although very outdated.
Staff did their best to be helpful, but didn't have the resources to solve the issues.

This location is really showing its advanced age. All the fixtures and furniture were old and worn. The lighting in the bedroom and bathroom were far below normal levels. If I'd been reading a real book instead of an eReader, I would have needed to buy better light bulbs. We had 3 outlets in the kitchen not working which caused us to buy an extension cord in order to run the coffee maker, toaster and microwave oven. The staff reset breakers, but didn't seem to know which one controlled that circuit and couldn't get an electrician out during our 3 day stay. The courtyard was clean, but again, desperately needs updating. Plants may be alive, but they out-live their space and should be replaced occasionally. The only a/c unit was located in the living room and did a poor job of cooling the bedroom. Window curtains did not fit windows properly and had to be held closed with hair clips. The only items stocked in the room when we arrived were a dish towel, a dish cloth, 2 bars of bathroom soap and 2 bath towel sets that were of a quality ready for the rag bin. When we asked for a hair dryer we were told they had none available. Since the facility was not busy, I'm left to believe they don't have a sufficient number on hand. The best I can say about this facility is that it was as clean as it could be for the age and the staff truly seemed concerned they couldn't solve the electrical problems. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
We got there at 1:00 to ask if we could check in a little early and we were told there's 3 people ahead of us (not sure what that meant). Our room was on the 3rd floor no elevator and we're all over 3oo pounds. We had to go to main office for towels.

The front desk person said we needed to bring our 2 towels we used if we needed more...I tell her THERE'S 4 OF US STAYING HERE, WE CAN'T GET 4 TOWELS...her response was WELL WHY DIDN'T YOU SAY THAT, SURE COME DOWN AND GET MORE! She was very snappy AND we had to go down the flight of stairs AGAIN! Annoying!

Solo Traveler
Steve from Los Angeles, CA
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price
Fridge leaked on the inside. Hotel key card did not work on the 2nd night. Big inconvenience because I had a very long day, was tired and carried some luggage back to my car, drive to the office, waited for about 5 minutes fixed my key, drive back to rm..

For the price i paid I would do it over.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mohave Valley, AZ
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
After the dirty room I was surprised to find a Beautiful outdoor Area between the buildings, fully shaded with trees,walkways And 2 Gas Grills for use. And a nice outdoor Pool.The gas grill Closest to the office and pool was clean, the other grill fil
The carpet and kitchen tile was filthy. Big oil/Grease stain right inside door and in front of couch. The carpet looked like it hadn¿t Been steam cleaned for about 10 years. Kitchen tile looked like it hadn¿t seen soap on a mop for as long. Totally fil

This Hotel could be marketed as a great place for families with children, (with the outdoor pool and grill area) Its only about 1 block from Boulder Station Casino, sadly to compete with the other 6000 hotels they lower their price so a lot of contractors (and others) stay here. (Explains the filthy carpet in the rooms). I suspect the area isn¿t the greatest, the McDonalds Down the street has to keep their restrooms LOCKED, you need to be buzzed in from the front counter. ...read more

Group Traveler
James from Saint Paul, MN
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
nice room
far away from the strip long way from parking to room
Couple
Latavia from Pacoima, CA
July 12, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg