Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway

Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway

Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
4240 Boulder Highway
Las Vegas, NV 89121

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Benjamin from Charlotte, NC
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Gardnerville, NV
June 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
The toilet was pluged and it was not a good place to stay
Solo Traveler
Ashley from Denver, CO
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The price was great. The size was great.
It had a kitchen, I wanted to cook healthy but there were no pots/pans, no dishes at all. Staff was MIA when I got locked out of my room mid day. Check-out is early for vegas *11am*.
Couple
Melody from Henderson, NV
April 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
We liked the fact that the room had a kitchen; having a fridge, a stove, a microwave, and a sink is very nice. The staff was also friendly.
1. The free Wi-fi is not high-speed Internet; we had to pay extra in order to be able to watch videos.2. The walls are very thin.3. Another couple was accidentally given a key to our room and walked in at 2:30 AM. Not fun. 4. Room smelled bad.
Solo Traveler
Keita from Boston, MA
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was clean and spacey.
No continental breakfast and far away form Vegas Strip.
Couple
Carlos from Tulare, CA
April 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
clean
Needed a room with two beds and that was extra.They offered extra blankets so one of us could sleep on the pull out couch.But never recieved them. Could not get into the room the second night due to key cards not working.Double parked cars made it hard to
Group Traveler
Cheryl from San Francisco, CA
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
To be honest, we didn't like anything at all.
We checked out after the first day. The accommodation is in the middle of nowhere and getting a taxi is pretty hard. The fan in the wall (?!) couldn't be turned off, so the bedroom was terribly cold.
Solo Traveler
Valentino from Lake Hopatcong, NJ
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
the staff
way too many police calls a lot of trouble here
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Fargo, ND
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The full kitchen. Also a suite for a great price.
The location was not the greatest.
Business Traveler
Lawrence from Alameda, CA
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.