Hotels in Las Vegas

Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway

Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway

Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
4240 Boulder Highway
Las Vegas, NV 89121

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Shawnee, KS
March 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
I liked the "studio" accomodation--refrigerator, stove, etc.
The manager was very rude. We had booked it for 4 people and had trouble obtaining sheets, pillows, etc for sofa bed. It took several attempts to obtain these items. Sofa bed extremely uncomfortable--would have been better to sleep on floor.

Extremely unhappy with sofa bed and unhappy that it took so long to obtain the bedding necessary for the sofa bed. Management extremely rude and uncooperative. Would NOT recommend this hotel.

Couple
Ramu from Los Angeles, CA
March 26, 2014
Couple
3.0
only brand name like extended stay.
a lot. no cleanness, lot of smoke smell in non smoking room. very poor light and quality/old of appliances.

exterior structure was looks good and interior holtel is very bad smoke smell and poor quality.

Family Traveling with Teens
Manuel from Vacaville, CA
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

at the desk they said priceline had not paid them ,it took a litte time but she got it to work and i was let into my room.

Business Traveler
Drake from Fresno, CA
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The location.close to things all though neighborhood is depressed.
Televisions out dated.doors have gaps below and at sides.

No daily hou sekeeping.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lesha from Golden Valley, AZ
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I was accomadated for damaged equipment in my room.
we were on higher floor & my hide-a-bed was broke.

They were very helpful and nice as usual during our stay.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Gardena, CA
October 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The two staff members that I dealt with. Upon check out they both were extremely nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
I liked how the rooms seemed like little jr. one bedroom furnished apartments. I didn't need to do anything but go get the food. There were applianced, dishes, and condiments. I adored it.
The refridgerator was not working and was not fixed during my stay there. So I spent the whole 4 days I was there without a fridge.

I like the room it was very comfortable and clean. I definitely would plan to reserve a room for my next visit. Staff was freindly and helpful. Maby with a working refridgerator.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tilden, NE
July 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was ten times better than the hotel I booked for my first days of stay staff was g extremely friendly and very helpful with going out there way to get me directions to places to go to
Nothing wrong very peaceful not noise could of had more i'm the area to do but that's not there fault

I give it a five star rating

Solo Traveler
Dale from Richland, WA
July 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
hmm dunno
The room was in poor condition. chips in walls and doors half finished repairs. one a/c but 2 rooms and the fan between the two was just ok. after substantial lowering of temp setting bedroom became good enough. No elevator,I 3rd floor. Staff at check in

I had reservation through priceline. At check in she told me they had no rooms and "that happens all the time, do you have priceline number?" Really?? So after all the hassle of finding the number and button pushing and listening to the recordings adn calling back because i needed the priceline confirmation number, making him understand I got another guy and made hime understand. Both guys english second language so understanding them was not always easy either. They got me a room and one for anothe couple?? Then the desk lady wanted me to sign a paper that did not print on the left side of the page. I said I cannot sign a half blank paper, and she said quite firmly then you cannot have a room. priceline customer service again same stuff again then he seemed to have much difficulty understanding what I was talking about. then he talked to the hotel and came back to me thinking he had fixed it but he did not, and had to explain again. he went back to the hotel and both times took quite awhile, and told me they just need me to fill out some information. No they did not, they had a contract paper that wes half blank and wanted me to sign it. On hold again!! before he comes back she finds a paper they did not have earlier (hmmm, no rooms and no paper) but she found one and it was full. so as i am reading and siging i ask if it is non smoking? it was not. At this time I about dropped, but she found one that was non smoking?!?!? It had chipps in the wall and door and dirty walls and verious maintenance things and was on the 3rd floor but was non smoking. I felt failed by both priceline and the crossland hotel. I asked the priceline customer service if we could just get out of the whole thing 3 times throughout this, he would not let me. This all took a long time, i did not time it but Felt like close to an hour. I am done with crossland and wonder about priceline anymore ...read more

Michael from Fort Worth, TX
May 7, 2013
1.0
No there horrible and racist
The ppl that work there are very rude
Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg