Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune

Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune

Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
20 Mcdaniel Drive
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune in Jacksonville

# 15 of 22 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockport, TX
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middle Grove, NY
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The front desk staff was very nice and the wall decor is pleasant to look at.
Had to take out my own trash, was told to bring down my own sheets and towels if I wanted new ones, and the room with kitchenette had no cups, plates, bowls, silverware, coffee cup, coffee pot, etc and had to check those items out separately. More:...
Kerrine from Myrtle Beach, SC
May 1, 2016
8.0
Very nice staff!
Business Traveler
Brad from Greensboro, NC
April 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
There was an issue with the DATE of the reservation that I caused. Upon contacting the hotel, the manager, told me how to fix it. It was taken care of quickly and simply. She even called me the day AFTER my stay to ensure my satisfaction!
NO!
Solo Traveler
Peter from Bolivia, NC
March 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Russell from Fuquay Varina, NC
February 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk is great!!
N/a
Group Traveler
Zachary from Pasadena, MD
February 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We were early for check in and our room was not ready, we had brought a cooler with us and they put everything in the fridge in our room while we were gone!
Not a single thing, everything was perfect!
Lisa from Butner, NC
February 3, 2016
10.0
The check in service was amazing. I cant remember the gentleman name that checked me in, but he was very familiar with the area and what it had to over. I am considering moving to the area and he was able to give me the history and the stats. Great ser
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hope Mills, NC
February 2, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bill from Keyser, WV
January 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was great for the price paid
Did not know they did not make up the room every day
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.