Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune

Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune in Jacksonville

Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune

Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
20 Mcdaniel Drive
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune in Jacksonville

# 14 of 20 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location was probably the only thing I can comment on.
The room, the carpet seem a little sticky and it felt like a Motel 8.

I wouldn't recommend it nor would I stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twinsburg, OH
September 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Having a kitchen was very helpfull
The staff were very friendly but the person who checked me in only checked me in for a one nt stay -it was a prepaid 4 nt stay. No luggage carts available when I arrived (11:30 pm) but the employee searched and found one. Heavy front door no switch to op
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelhia, PA
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location was close to a major retailer and a short drive to mall. Sits nicely as the half way marker between MCB and MCAS.
I was there for a short stay but still they should of kept the dish and cookware in the room with the coffee/tea maker. Thats whole reason to stay with Extended Stay... the kitchen!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremont, NH
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The sheets/towels were very clean and the bed was comfortable. The location was great and the staff were professional, friendly and helpful.
Although we were in a non-smoking room, the bathroom had a cigarette smoke odor.

We were pleasantly surprised by this Extended Stay, as the one in Albany, NY was horrible.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hubert, NC
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The cleanliness of the room.
There was ice machine. they had ice trays in the freezer, with no ice in them.
Catherine from Flat Rock, MI
August 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Ayden, NC
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Wish there were more choices for breakfast.

Pretty clean , I wish the pots and pans weren't extra, they should be included in price and they should automatically be in each room.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Shawn from Kingsland, GA
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly
The restroom in my room was not the cleanest it could of been.
Business Traveler
Lawson from Raleigh, NC
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg