Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center

Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center in Huntsville

Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center

Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4751 Govenors House Dr.
Huntsville, AL 35805

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center in Huntsville

# 21 of 39 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Mcdonough, GA
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Mcdonough, GA
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was excellent. Rooms were clean. Entire facility was clean and well organized. Very happy with the overall accomodations and efficiency of the staff. We had no problems with anything.
We were happy with all aspects.

Hotel is located off of the beaten path, but everything is very accessible. Beds were comfortable; room was clean, goodtelevision reception. Would have been good if there had been a coffee pot furnished. LOL

Solo Traveler
Robert from Harrison, TN
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly and courteous staff! I always feel like a valued customer!
Solo Traveler
Robert from Harrison, TN
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff are very friendly and always make sure my stay is an exceptional one! Thanks Valerie!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
July 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
No towels, breakfast was muffins and granola bars no juice, no pool

This is a motel setting. You have to ask for cooking utensils, no pool, rooms stink

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The kitchen had a large refrigerator. GREAT

It was a nice quiet stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and space in room.
I would have liked to have a mixing bowl and more cups/silverware in the room. I had to use a pot to mix a dessert mix in.

Clean, 3 stories, good A/C, hot showers with good water pressure

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, OH
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
location and price
killed a few bugs in the room and limited channel selection on tv

the staff was good enough to accommodate my room request and the location was very convenient to my workplace, but there was a lack of restaurants and grocery stores in the immediate area

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
It definitely needs updating. My husband complained about the room the entire time we were there. There was a water bottle half drank in the floor and it smelled. The blankets are old and make you afraid to sleep under them! It was not a good room!!!

The room was run down. There were no dishes, including glasses in the kitchen. The carpets were old. It was just not a pleasant room!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
I feel like I have stayed in better 2 star in different areas. This should be adjusted for the market. I selected 2.5 but this was a straight 2. Outdoor entries should be noted. Room was cleaner than expected, but not great.
Reviews of Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg