Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center

Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center in Huntsville

Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center

Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4751 Govenors House Dr.
Huntsville, AL 35805

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center in Huntsville

# 21 of 39 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and space in room.
I would have liked to have a mixing bowl and more cups/silverware in the room. I had to use a pot to mix a dessert mix in.

Clean, 3 stories, good A/C, hot showers with good water pressure

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, OH
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
location and price
killed a few bugs in the room and limited channel selection on tv

the staff was good enough to accommodate my room request and the location was very convenient to my workplace, but there was a lack of restaurants and grocery stores in the immediate area

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
It definitely needs updating. My husband complained about the room the entire time we were there. There was a water bottle half drank in the floor and it smelled. The blankets are old and make you afraid to sleep under them! It was not a good room!!!

The room was run down. There were no dishes, including glasses in the kitchen. The carpets were old. It was just not a pleasant room!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
I feel like I have stayed in better 2 star in different areas. This should be adjusted for the market. I selected 2.5 but this was a straight 2. Outdoor entries should be noted. Room was cleaner than expected, but not great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location and some staff friendly (KI).
We requested non smoking rooms and they put us n okingnsection. Had to change rooms.

Some staff seemed distracted gave me a room key that didn't work and bad info on local restaurants

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
May 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was conveniently located near the freeway.
The overall cleanliness of the hotel was lacking. When I arrived in my room, there was hair in my towels and the furniture (chair and footrest) were torn. The carpet was filthy and the kitchenware looked as if it hadn't been updated in YEARS!

I was overall unimpressed. I understand that you get what you pay for, but regardless of how much I pay, I expect a clean room. The entire room needed a deep cleaning. The carpets were filthy, the dishes provided were "washed but not sanitized", the bathtub drained extremely slowly, and there were tears in the furniture. I was afraid to walk barefoot in the room or take a shower without flip flops on. Cleanliness is essential! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jack from Greenwood, SC
May 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was fairly clean
Breakfast was poor , no Shampoo, had trouble getting on line!

Very average motel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
For the price. Great room. Good bed.
The dresser was a little out of date. Other than that the room was great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Harrison, TN
March 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg