Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center

Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center

Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4751 Govenors House Dr.
Huntsville, AL 35805

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center in Huntsville

# 20 of 39 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Phillip from Helena, AL
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great customer service night guy went above and beyond to help us out.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was very clean, however the bathroom could've been a little more clean.
I didn't like that we didn't get any new towels or rags but the woman was really friendly when we mentioned it.
Couple
Darius from Madison, WI
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The shower...
no pool..
Couple
Alex from Harvest, AL
April 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
I didn't get a king bed like I always do and when I called and ask for one they there were none clean and I would have to pay extra to get one
Everything
Business Traveler
Philip from Cumming, GA
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The spacious room with kitchen
Linen and cloth not clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The price was very reasonable.
The rooms had an animal smell. It smelt like dog or cat urine.

The doors to the rooms are on the outside. This is the first Extended Stay that the rooms were not on the inside.

Solo Traveler
Aaron from Locust Grove, GA
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
location
hair all over bathroom, tv remote look like it never go cleaned, the room just needed to be really cleaned. I got some cleaning supplies and done it myself upon check in.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
December 18, 2014
5.0
The desk clerk was very helpful and pleasant.
I paid $11 extra for a non smoking room and still got one. The nice desk clerk gave me another room right away, though.

Doors open to outside. Limited breakfast. No coffee in room. Kitchen utensils are extra. No lobby...just an area to register. No ice.

Business Traveler
Robert from Harrison, TN
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff, location and cost! Ki always goes "above and beyond!"
No

Angela and Valerie are an asset!

Solo Traveler
Robert from Harrison, TN
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price, location, friendly and courteous staff! Angela and Valerie Rocks!
N/A
Reviews of Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.