Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center

Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center

Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4751 Govenors House Dr.
Huntsville, AL 35805

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center in Huntsville

See Most Popular hotels in Huntsville
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Iman from Saint Augustine, FL
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The space was great
Well I got charged the hotel price which was 72 dollars not the rate I booked and i have prove I was very upset about that
Solo Traveler
Tracy from Huntsville, AL
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet spacious and comfortable. Great price too
My card stopped working that night but maintenance man brought me one quickly.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Versailles, KY
December 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
the location and staff
room was very much in need of being updated kind of worn down
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
December 30, 2015
6.0
It was quiet
It smelled like old smoke although it was a nonsmoking room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
November 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The price was unbeatable, the location was great for getting on the arsenal, and the staff was fantastic. Plus free breakfast (granola bars, muffins, apples, oatmeal, coffee) was a great addition! It's not romantic but definitely functional.
The surrounding neighborhoods were not that nice and the hotel was nothing fancy...but that is really picky...for the star-level, amenities, and price -- this is tough to beat!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location Staff Value
The room needs upgrade
Couple
Anthony from Center Point, AL
October 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
it was relatively in a good location
When I asked for towels ,they made me bring my dirty ones down to them before they would give me any more, they should have brought them to me and picked up the dirty ones. they also have no ice machine on the premise, asked and they offered ice tray

If this Hotel would make their guests feel like guests instead of their employees it would make a much better hotel

Business Traveler
Jeff from Auburn, AL
September 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was extra helpful
3rd floor but atleast I had use of elevator
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Price was competitive
Dirty room, horrible public spaces (stairs, walkways, etc.). Roaches in the room. Not a good environment
Couple
Jennifer from Huntsville, AL
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room
Bed to small
Reviews of Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.