Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center

Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center

Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4751 Govenors House Dr.
Huntsville, AL 35805

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center in Huntsville

See Most Popular hotels in Huntsville
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nathan from Remlap, AL
July 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was mostly clean, very spacious, and didn't look ancient. The staff were kind enough to put us on the first floor. We felt safe here
The cleaning crew missed boxes of take-out in the fridge, there was no ice machine or even ice cube trays for our freezer, and a lamp in the room didn't work.
Solo Traveler
Leah from Pensacola, FL
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I was put in a smoking room which was disgusting and now all my bags and stink. I will never stay at this hotel again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked that it had a kitchen.
The bedbugs were a bit of an inconvenience and that I was placed in a smokers room without being aware that was even an option.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Inverness, FL
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly front desk. Typical Extended Stay with limited breakfast. Would stay again.
Hard bed. The location wasn't very convenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Granby, CT
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Not very clean
Leah from Pensacola, FL
June 28, 2016
1.0
It proximity to where is was
The room was dirty the main lights would turn on the tub was dirty and did not drain well I showered standing in water
Couple
Terry from Gallatin, TN
May 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Convenient location, full size appliances, and staff.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenner, LA
March 30, 2016
Couple
4.0
location
Booked non-smoking w/2 beds, none when arrived, 10 min search found 1 non-smoking w/1 bed toilet did not work, spray painting almost damaged vehicle in parking lot, no warning breakfast no good very disappointed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
March 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Staff was friendly
Room smelled like smoke and was very worn. Doors are all to outside.
Business Traveler
Robert from Navarre, FL
February 24, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient access to highway. Room was quiet and clean. Price was hard to beat.
Rooms had a tired feel to them. No ice maker. "Kitchen" is a misnomer; there is no oven. Breakfast is little more than a "snack fest".
Reviews of Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.