Hotels in Huntsville

Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center

Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center

Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4751 Govenors House Dr.
Huntsville, AL 35805

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center in Huntsville

# 18 of 40 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Harrison, TN
March 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marty from Jackson, GA
February 28, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
It not a hotel , it's a extended stay and should not be listed as a hotel , they do not have a morning breakfast , or daily room service
Solo Traveler
Robert from Harrison, TN
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff always exceed my expectations, with regard to customer service. I have never had a poor experience with the staff! When I stay in Huntsville, AL I look forward to my stay at the Extended Stay America - Huntsville.
N/A

Great staff, great price, great location!

Business Traveler
Fred from Starkville, MS
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
No house keeping while I was there. Extended stay, you have to request housekeeping for clean sheets and towels.
Business Traveler
Robert from Harrison, TN
January 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff! The staff is very friendly and courteous! Great location!
Solo Traveler
Christopher from West, MS
January 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It's location. Right of the main highway but not in a super busy area.
First room I was given wasn't clean and the heater would not stay on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, MI
January 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very comfortable area in room. Kitchen nice and handy. Shower had good water pressure.
I think it could be a lot cleaner. The floors especially the in the bathroom needed to be cleaner. It would make me feel more comfortable. Also it could use nicer utensils and larger coffee cups. The bed felt more like a full size, not queen size.

A truck was backed up in front of our door. At 5:30 in the morning, he would start up his truck and warm it up for about twenty minutes. Our whole room smelled strongly of exhaust.

Verified Hotel Guest from Westland, MI
December 22, 2013
1.0
The price was affordable.
This hotel does NOT look anything like the pics posted on your website. Poor service, location, amenities and the list goes on. We've used priceline multiple times and thought we could trust whatever rm we ended up with but not this time! Worst hotel ever

I would NEVER stay there again... there bugs in the room and I got bit in the night.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dewitt, IA
December 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good facilities, clean and great staff.
Some noise from other occupants.

Quiet location , easy to find and very accessible.

Reviews of Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America -Huntsville - U.S. Space And Rocket Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg