Extended Stay America - Houston - Sugar Land

Extended Stay America - Houston - Sugar Land

Extended Stay America - Houston - Sugar Land Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
13420 Southwest Freeway
Sugar Land, TX 77478

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Houston - Sugar Land in Sugar Land

# 7 of 8 hotels in Sugar Land
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Houston - Sugar Land
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Houston - Sugar Land
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Houston - Sugar Land

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Sugar Land, TX
January 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is always so friendly.
No
Solo Traveler
Suzanne from Missouri City, TX
January 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Bathroom broken air conditioner broken
Solo Traveler
Steven from Sugar Land, TX
January 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
January 6, 2017
4.0
The location
There was no remote control in the room, the A/C was so loud I had to turn the TV up extremely loud, no ice machine & no ice in the maker, bad odor in the hall ways, loud guests, bed too small ...
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncanville, TX
January 4, 2017
10.0
Size, modern, clean
The phone in room didn't work.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruston, LA
January 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel is very easy to locate. The rooms are large and appropriately equipped for a two-star hotel. The staff at check in were very friendly.
The advertised breakfast consisted of muffin and coffee. It is an extended stay hotel, hence cleaning service was not provided for the second day. My toilet was blocked on the second day and I had to go to the office to get a plunger. They wont bring it
Solo Traveler
Frederick from Newport Beach, CA
December 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I searched for an economy priced hotel with the highest customer and visitor rating and this hotel popped up. It was excellent and the location was about 1.5 miles away so grocery shopping was quick and easy. The bed was comfortable.
If you have to sleep in a very cold room like I do then you may be hot. Toilet for my room was a bit of slow flusher. But all in all I was satisfied, especially for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darius from Pearland, TX
November 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Came to see if my room was ready and the lady said it was she checked us in i went to the room and it was not cleaned bed werent made up and i came back to the counter n she said my room wasnt on the house keeping list
Business Traveler
Vicki from Horseshoe Bay, TX
November 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Love having a kitchen. I generally bring my own food so it's nice having all the amenities!
The hotel was L shaped. I was the furthest away from the front desk and one elevator. The second elevator, which was close to my room was not working during my entire stay. There was no Out Of Order sign on it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, TX
October 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, staff were great
pillows REEKED of smoke. I had the staff bring more pillows over and the ones they brought in extra were smelly. Bad.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Houston - Sugar Land
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Houston - Sugar Land
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.