Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Bay Area Blvd

Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Bay Area Blvd

Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Bay Area Blvd Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
720 West Bay Area Boulevard
Webster, TX 77598

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Bay Area Blvd in Webster

# 12 of 13 hotels in Webster
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Bay Area Blvd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Bay Area Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Bay Area Blvd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
March 1, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Randall from Marlin, TX
February 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel. Appears to be newly remodeled. Fresh paint and flooring in the rooms. Bathroom and kitchen we extremely clean. I really could not ask for more.
Nothing, perfect stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
February 13, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Artesia, NM
February 8, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tracey from Duncanville, TX
February 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was ok
 
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, TX
January 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rate.
The dishwasher didn't work and was filled with dirty water which they didn't fix so it smelled in the room and the key card on exterior door didn't work for several days.
Pedro from Round Rock, TX
December 22, 2016
10.0
Clean and quiet
Was told about the items that were gonna be served at the complimentary breakfast and then only coffe was served. I normally dont go to these but my 10yr old son was with me and wanted to go. Was pretty disappointing!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, TX
December 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location. The room was very comfortable.
Not regarding the hotel, but the staff could've been warmer. They made no eye contact at all. Even pointing to signs without looking up at them and robotic.
Solo Traveler
Marija from Houston, TX
November 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
That iit was clean and affordable with convince
The front desk closed and lobby door locked I had to check in late and it took about 20 mins to get someone to open for me another client happened to arrive who let me in I called hotel on telephone and by reservations nobody was available and it started
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 23, 2016
10.0
Quiet and neat
None
Reviews of Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Bay Area Blvd
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Bay Area Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.