Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8

Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8 in Houston

Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8

Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
11175 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77079

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8 in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Vicki from Houston, TX
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
would not know,they sold my room and I had to sleep in my car that night.Misrable.Front desk was so rude I had to call their corperate officeon her.I had to dispute the charges on my credit card. I emailed you guys. No response.
would not send inless I put something in each slot so I just put poor
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcgregor, TX
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very courteous, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and it was easy to get good accommodations quickly and affordably.
Leaky faucet in the bathtub.
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 30, 2014
9.0
Location
Dirty laundry in front of my room door in hallway
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. John'S, Canada
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
having kitchen.
kitchen utensils such as can opener are poor quality. I could not open a can using the can opener.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amandamae from Texarkana, TX
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Leaving.
Everything. Went through 4 rooms before we had what we paid for as far as rooms, cleanliness, & working refrigerators and TVs.

It flat out was terrible. Will never stay again. If there was a way to get a refund I would be working on that.

Solo Traveler
John from Laurel, MD
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
NOTHING EXCEPT, MAYBE, THE LOCATION.
YES. NO CLEANING SEVICE PROVIDED. USED ONE SET OF LINENS FOR FOUR DAYS. NOBODY TO CLEAN THE ROOM. TRASH PILED UP IN THE KITCHEN AND BATHROOM. NOBODY TO PICK EMPTY TRASH. FRONT DESK ATTENDANTS HAVE POOR SERVICE TO GUESTS.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Kayla the attendant was very nice and took care of me during my travel and since I was on the road, allowed me to check in early to get some much needed rest.
No

Good location from where I was conducting business.

Verified Hotel Guest from Gallup, NM
April 8, 2014
5.0
No room service & very little variety of breakfast items.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St John'S, Canada
March 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Having kitchen with fridge and stovetop.
There was no coffeemaker in my room. Front lobby does not have coffee in the evening.

Staff was friendly and willing to help.

Couple
Kristina from Houston, TX
March 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
It had a little kitchen that had supplies to cook with and a working oven and microwave.
I loved the hotel.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg