Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8

Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8

Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
11175 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77079

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8 in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Wesley from Katy, TX
July 24, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Wesley from Katy, TX
July 20, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Iesha from Lake Charles, LA
July 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
2.0
Nothing.
It was a very bad experience.
Couple
Wesley from Katy, TX
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
July 18, 2016
Couple
4.0
location
Was notified that we could book in early then were told to leave 3 hours later
Business Traveler
David from Tampa, FL
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
, she is so nice and accomodating. She really makes me feel like a V.I.P. when I check. always checks up on me during my stay to see if there is anything I need. I would deffinately go back and stay there in the future because of her.
no
Business Traveler
David from Tampa, FL
July 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I especially liked the staff for their excellent customer service,they made me feel welcome and were very accomodating to my request for late check out. Also I was very impressed by the general manager because she was available and in touch with her guest
no, everything was perfect! I would highly recommend this hotel. I would rather drive a few extra miles to stay at this hotel due to the excellent customer service I received. I would like to thank the general manager as well as her entire staff.
Business Traveler
Felipe from Arlington, TX
July 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was good for price way better that other hotels around be careful in other hotels they are run down and have a lot of crime
It was really good for money
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Iberia, LA
June 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Herman from Houston, TX
May 29, 2016
10.0
The employees
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.