Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8

Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8 in Houston

Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8

Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
11175 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77079

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8 in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked that it had a kitchen, microwave and a real refrigerator.
Most hotel have shower caps and this hotel did not. Also there were no paper towels for use in the kitchen.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Kitchen
Was having to go to front desk everyday due to key not working. Even after not having it by phone or other cards. It was really agitating and annoying.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

Great place for the price. I don't like that they've removed the dishes from the rooms and you have to request them at the desk. Makes it a bit inconvenient for cooking. The air-conditioner is cold which was very welcome.

Solo Traveler
David from Richmond, TX
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview Heights, IL
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
There was not to much that we liked. The price was about the same as others in the immediate area. This offered not much of anything.
The TVs throughout the entire hotel per the manager had a loud piercing whistle on all the major TV channels so you could not watch them. There is nothing else to do there so with no TV it was a very long stay. The manager did not offer to comp our stay

It was not very clean. There was a dead large cockroach by laying by the elevator for 5 days. So you know the staff saw it as well as anyone coming or going. Smokers were allowed to smoke by the front entrance which made it awful to walk past. Trash in the hallways & the laundry facilities were nasty. And at $2.00 for a washer & $2.00 for a dryer was expensive especially when you had to clean them before you could use them. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Vicki from Houston, TX
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
would not know,they sold my room and I had to sleep in my car that night.Misrable.Front desk was so rude I had to call their corperate officeon her.I had to dispute the charges on my credit card. I emailed you guys. No response.
would not send inless I put something in each slot so I just put poor
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcgregor, TX
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very courteous, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and it was easy to get good accommodations quickly and affordably.
Leaky faucet in the bathtub.
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 30, 2014
9.0
Location
Dirty laundry in front of my room door in hallway
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. John'S, Canada
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
having kitchen.
kitchen utensils such as can opener are poor quality. I could not open a can using the can opener.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amandamae from Texarkana, TX
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Leaving.
Everything. Went through 4 rooms before we had what we paid for as far as rooms, cleanliness, & working refrigerators and TVs.

It flat out was terrible. Will never stay again. If there was a way to get a refund I would be working on that.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg