Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8

Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8 in Houston

Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8

Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
11175 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77079

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8 in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bridget from Houston, TX
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
the room was great had every thing I needed. the people at front desk were great , friendly and helpful. I had a great stay.
Business Traveler
Charles from Houston, TX
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Not much attention from the staffs. Not even ready to have coffee brewed for customers as expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Polk, LA
January 6, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location.
The manager would just come in your room without knocking, allow young thugs to stay for free, and make paying guests uncomfortable. I would see her go into other guests w/o housekeepers and inspect it. Guests worked for her, she felt she managed us.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Portlavaca, TX
December 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
location
had to come down from room to ask for all cooking items
Business Traveler
Thomas from San Antonio, TX
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing but location
First room door would not stay closed without kicking it. Bed was slept in! Clothing items and hair on nightstand. Second room better but, plastic bin under sink to catch drips. Shower would not stop dripping once used. Limited TV channels.
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
November 26, 2014
1.0
Room was large and had a fridge and microwave
They do not come and clean your room. the pipe under the sink in the bathroom was broken all the way through and leaked all over the floor. I notified them every day (out of 4)they never fixed it so I could not use the sink in the bathroom.

Staff is poorly trained and has no sense of responsibility regarding the facility or guests. The hotel is across from 20 lanes of freeway traffic driving 90 mph.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
nothing
no cooking items of any type. no coffee or coffee maker in room.

not an extended stay HOTEL.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
November 11, 2014
Couple
2.0
Friendly staff
Leaking water on the kitchen floor, smelly pillows, hard bed, thumping creaking footsteps from floor above, TV only 2' off the floor, closet has curtain for door, and the free breakfast is a "grab-&-go" tray of muffins and granola bars.

Only time I ever considered forfeiting money paid and find another hotel, but it was very late and I was very tired.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Near the hwy, but off the hwy, more private feel, but close to everything. I liked the kitchenette w/stove, refrigerator and microwave.
No yogurt for breakfast. Did not like stained elevator carpet or fingerprint smeared elevator walls. Staff watched rather than hold doors while I struggled with bringing bags in and out of hotel.

Back off the highway, but as in private not far away from everything. Kitchenette w/stove, referigerator and microwave excellent feature. Room was clean. Plenty of towels.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg