Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8

Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8

Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
11175 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77079

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8 in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
K from San Tan Valley, AZ
June 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hard to find
Solo Traveler
Shelecia from Dallas, TX
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was nice and was quiet and secure. Grab and go breakfast was good. Would recommend or stay again.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Austin, TX
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff
Carpet stains on hallway. Need to find a better spot for the luggage carts. Room not very appealing
Senior Travelers
Bernie from Crystal City, TX
April 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The young man that checked me in was excellent.
Perhaps housekeeping could have at least made up the bed. I don't think they entered the room while I was there.

This particular motel, Extended Stay America, is as good as any that I have stayed in in the Southern U S A. And yes there is room to improve !

Business Traveler
Marwan from Waxahachie, TX
April 10, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Rude staff
Business Traveler
Karin from Livermore, CO
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Room was relatively clean but depressing. There was visible mold in the bathroom. The exterior entry of the hotel was filthy with cigarette buts. The hotel hallways had dirty carpets and walls. Overall, I don't think this hotel deserved 2.5 stars.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Curtain was broken No phone in the room Beer caps on the floor from previous guestMold on the bathroom counter top
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Everything was in working order in the room and of good quality. Free continental breakfast was nice, and I liked the kitchen facilities in the room. Room was clean.
The staff were not very responsive and usually not at the front desk. Had to call several times before they came up to check on a minor problem. When coffee or hot water ran out at the free continental breakfast, no one seemed to care.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
The grab and go breakfast was somewhat disappointing.
Solo Traveler
Bridget from Houston, TX
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Don't burn a candle or incense you will be charged 250.00.
It's dirt and smells bad I lit a candle and they charged me 250.00. The new general manager is rude.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Houston - Katy Frwy - Beltway 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.