Extended Stay America - Grand Rapids - Kentwood

Extended Stay America - Grand Rapids - Kentwood

Extended Stay America - Grand Rapids - Kentwood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3747 29th Street Southeast
Kentwood, MI 49512

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Grand Rapids - Kentwood in Grand Rapids

See Most Popular hotels in Grand Rapids
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Grand Rapids - Kentwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Grand Rapids - Kentwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Grand Rapids - Kentwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orleans, Canada
May 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room was spacious and had a nice set up
The first room smelled awful and after I'd already laid in bed did I notice the pee stains on my sheets, Very UPSETTING. The 2nd room smelled just as awful. 3rd room was told we couldn't get any dishes because they weren't washed and found more pee stains
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Bed was very uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
April 24, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The young woman eventually did her best to help accommodate us with a more appropriate room.
They don't have emergency roll away beds. I almost got stuck sharing a bed.
Couple
Ryan from Dallas, TX
April 22, 2017
Couple
3.0
I like the refrigerator and stove, but not much else.
Definitely not a 3-Star property.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
April 17, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
This is a nice place to stay, especially for the star level. It exceeded my expectations. The staff are kind and accommodating. They will go the extra mile to make you comfortable. They care whether or not you have a good experience.
There is nothing about this hotel that I did not like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
April 14, 2017
Couple
5.0
The hotel is really quite average. It was fine, and the bed was comfortable enough. Everything was clean and our room had been somewhat updated in the last few years. It should probably be listed as a 2 star hotel.
The walls were very, very thin. The free breakfast only consists of oatmeal, coffee, packaged muffins, and granola bars. They didn't even have bowls for oatmeal, so we had to use cups.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
April 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
A welcoming gift bag.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ludington, MI
March 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
The breakfast was not great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
March 29, 2017
Couple
5.0
We were able to get a great price last minute
The room did smell like smoke, there were no long mirrors, and the room was missing hand towels.
Tiervares from Saginaw, MI
March 27, 2017
1.0
Nothing
DIDNT ACCOMMODATE MY NEEDS
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Grand Rapids - Kentwood
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Grand Rapids - Kentwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.