Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton

Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton in Norton

Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton

Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
280 S. Washington Street
Norton, MA 02766

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton in Norton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Norton
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect, CT
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Compared to other Extended Stay Hotels, this one was NOT on the same page. Room needs MAJOR cleaning, kitchen as well. Bathroom was GOOD. Glad I only stayed one night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharon, CT
August 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
No cockroaches
Filthy ,stained carpets, Hairs on sheets,very smelly,large spit in elevator still there upon checkout.

What else can I say!

Helene from Montreal, Canada
August 7, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Selkirk, NY
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brett from Indianapolis, IN
July 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean & modern room with kitchen
complimentary breakfast is a little basic.

good location out of Boston on the way to cape or Providence

Couple
James from West Bridgewater, MA
July 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nearby. Friendly counterhelp, allowed our mini schnauzer to also stay with us. Nice location
Filthy - there was caked on food on the chairs and the rug. Spoke to employee, said they would take care of it. They put towels in our room, and bed made. I called the main reservation #, they noted my problem.

Could smell marijuana in the elevator. Was told someone prob. smoked it outside. Went looking for luggage rack, 3rd floor was smoking and pot smoking floor. HOW COULD THEY NOT KNOW THIS?? NO soap in bathroom and no dish soap to clean skillet after cooking. There is TRASH from people's cars everywhere in the parking lot. There are No trash barrels at the main entrance, only the sides. HIGHLY understaffed! Very small room ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canandaigua, NY
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
No vending or ice machine. No cups in rooms.

For the price it was adequate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Agawam, MA
June 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
very nice hotel
toilet and bathroom sink stained

good location

Business Traveler
Christos from Franklin Square, NY
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
May 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
I did not get paperwork at check-in with my stay information or anything. All we got was the room key and general hotel information

Everyone was really nice, except for the person there late night checking us in. She was very rude, ignored us for about 3 minutes when we walked in, and set a bad tone for everyone else, who turned out nicer than she would have indicated.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg