Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton

Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton in Norton

Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton

Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
280 S. Washington Street
Norton, MA 02766

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton in Norton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Norton
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brett from Indianapolis, IN
July 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean & modern room with kitchen
complimentary breakfast is a little basic.

good location out of Boston on the way to cape or Providence

Couple
James from West Bridgewater, MA
July 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nearby. Friendly counterhelp, allowed our mini schnauzer to also stay with us. Nice location
Filthy - there was caked on food on the chairs and the rug. Spoke to employee, said they would take care of it. They put towels in our room, and bed made. I called the main reservation #, they noted my problem.

Could smell marijuana in the elevator. Was told someone prob. smoked it outside. Went looking for luggage rack, 3rd floor was smoking and pot smoking floor. HOW COULD THEY NOT KNOW THIS?? NO soap in bathroom and no dish soap to clean skillet after cooking. There is TRASH from people's cars everywhere in the parking lot. There are No trash barrels at the main entrance, only the sides. HIGHLY understaffed! Very small room ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canandaigua, NY
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
No vending or ice machine. No cups in rooms.

For the price it was adequate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Agawam, MA
June 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
very nice hotel
toilet and bathroom sink stained

good location

Business Traveler
Christos from Franklin Square, NY
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
May 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
I did not get paperwork at check-in with my stay information or anything. All we got was the room key and general hotel information

Everyone was really nice, except for the person there late night checking us in. She was very rude, ignored us for about 3 minutes when we walked in, and set a bad tone for everyone else, who turned out nicer than she would have indicated.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hung from Sanford, ME
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Full kitchen
No shampoo, no wifi in morning

Hotel has big room and full kitchen and room not very clean and very bad no shampoo and very small breakfast not much choice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NH
September 5, 2013
Couple
2.0
The best part of this hotel was it's proximity to the event at the Comcast Center. The kitchenette is a nice option if you are staying for a bit.
Yes, it was difficult to find as it is on a perimeter road. Also, the room they gave us was a smoking room. It smelled as if someone had lived there for a month and left 5 minutes before we got there.

Unfortunately, I was thoroughly disappointed with this hotel. We arrived late and it was hard to locate. Our GPS kept spinning us in circles as the location is on a perimeter and not easily seen from the road. Here's a tip... it's behind the Holiday Inn. The hotel room itself was awful. I didn't realize it, but it must have been a smoking room. We did not request this type of room and I felt like it was assigned to us because we used Priceline and got a discounted rate. It was not aired out at all, and it was if someone had just left. I tossed and turned all night, each whiff woke me up. The wear and tear in the room was evident. It was a quick trip and we arrived late or I would switched rooms. I honestly cant imagine why they would assign that type of room to us and not make any attempt to air it out.I will not stay at this type of "extended stay" hotel again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Brett from Indianapolis, IN
July 21, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
modern & spacious
shower head was a low flow , water was hot , but pressure was bad !

Pleasant modern hotel in a good location close to the freeway

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, MA
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Was stuck in a non-smoking room and didn't get our choice of beds. The kitchen in the room was dirty.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg