Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View in Fort Worth

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
5831 Overton Ridge Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lisa from Glen Rose, TX
January 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Newly remodeled! Kitchen, grab and go breakfast, friendly and helpful staff.
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Elm, TX
January 26, 2015
5.0
1) Ceiling Smoke Detector hanging by wires. 2) To make a twin wall lamp work, plug into wall for 1 lamp then unplug (lamp switch did not work). 3) TV remote worked then stop working. 4) Pet Friendly Yea for $$$ fee/ per pet/per day

5) Dog Dropping on grounds 6) Security Issue. Stones to keep outside doors opening. 7) Breakfast? A Granola Bar, An Apple, And coffee We went to Sonics next door

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Wichita Falls, TX
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Same thing I always like
not as friendly or something as usual. Construction is inconvenient
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location. The second room assigned to me was newly remodeled and clean.
The first room was filled with cigarette smoke, in a smokeless hotel. The hotel was booked and was not going to move me, but finally did. They have a 100 cash policy until u check out of the hotel. I never want to stay at a hotel with this policy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Runaway Bay, TX
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love my room, love the staff! Love the bed.
They're renovating, and there's not always hot water. :(
Senior Travelers
Frances from Hope, AR
December 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was well located to the area I was visiting. At checkin the clerks were very helpful and friendly. There was a very nice breakfast served. All of the staff was very friendly.
There was nothing that I did not like at all. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and would gladly stay in it again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Runaway Bay, TX
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed is perfect. The people are amazing, friendly, and helpful.
Two days out of four, after a few minutes in the shower, the water temperature alternated going ice cold for a minute or so and then back to hot.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Most things very nice for the star level. Very friendly helpful staff. Wish rooms had a couch.
Carpet in hallways old but being replaced right now. Couldn't always get fan to stay on all the time on ac/heat unit. Wish they had an exercise room. They need better wifi - even the paid level not so great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Corpus Christi, TX
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Only smoking room available, dirty carpets, small room, low budget furniture and cheap overall. Disappointed...not like the pictures at all!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I have already filled this out - it was great

It's an extended stay, not a Hilton

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg