Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View in Fort Worth

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
5831 Overton Ridge Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location. The second room assigned to me was newly remodeled and clean.
The first room was filled with cigarette smoke, in a smokeless hotel. The hotel was booked and was not going to move me, but finally did. They have a 100 cash policy until u check out of the hotel. I never want to stay at a hotel with this policy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Runaway Bay, TX
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love my room, love the staff! Love the bed.
They're renovating, and there's not always hot water. :(
Senior Travelers
Frances from Hope, AR
December 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was well located to the area I was visiting. At checkin the clerks were very helpful and friendly. There was a very nice breakfast served. All of the staff was very friendly.
There was nothing that I did not like at all. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and would gladly stay in it again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Runaway Bay, TX
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed is perfect. The people are amazing, friendly, and helpful.
Two days out of four, after a few minutes in the shower, the water temperature alternated going ice cold for a minute or so and then back to hot.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Most things very nice for the star level. Very friendly helpful staff. Wish rooms had a couch.
Carpet in hallways old but being replaced right now. Couldn't always get fan to stay on all the time on ac/heat unit. Wish they had an exercise room. They need better wifi - even the paid level not so great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Corpus Christi, TX
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Only smoking room available, dirty carpets, small room, low budget furniture and cheap overall. Disappointed...not like the pictures at all!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I have already filled this out - it was great

It's an extended stay, not a Hilton

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Runaway Bay, TX
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff and their help.
Cigarette smoke smell - but next week it becomes totally non-smoking and is totally remodeled. They have dropped almost all their TV channels - choice is very limited. LOTS of sports channels - and I don't watch those.

The bed in my room (309)is perfect. Great TV screen.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone was friendly; as I mentioned in my review of the hotel I always worry when I get a great price... but they treated me like the only guest there. Bed was comfortable, Laundromat was reasonable, Things worked, and it was CLEAN.
There was an ethnic food smell in the room - but either I got used to it, or it went away. As an extended stay hotel, one can only expect it really.

Know what you're getting... it's not the Ritz or the Hilton... it is a quiet, safe, clean room with a bath, cooktop, full refrigerator, sink, and microwave. If you are expecting something different, you will be disappointed... but it is a fabulous deal, especially if you're staying a few days for school or work.

Fred from Houston, TX
October 28, 2014
4.0
Good location near lots of dining choices.
Thsi was not a non-smoking hotel and had to take a smoking room with smoking smell and lots of cigarette burns around sink, etc.

They did have a small complimentary breakfast area with muffins, coffee and oatmeal packets. The room did not have any normal Extended Stay amenities in kitchen area, such as silverware, pots, pans or paper towels. Carpets in hallways were not very clean.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg