Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View in Fort Worth

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
5831 Overton Ridge Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Danny from Fort Worth, TX
September 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
Front staff were very nice.
Had called ahead for NS room and was told it was no problem. When I arrived at the hotel they didnt have NS rooms available so they put me in a smoking room. Stepped out of the elevator and I couldn't believe my eyes. Gross carpet! I have pics.

Room was awful smelling and trash bags in hallway full of trash.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stacey from Arlington, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and price
Very pleased with the room, staff and price.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
August 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
We got in late, and the guy at the front desk was super-kind.
The first room we were assigned had not been cleaned. The walls were dirty, carpet definitely needed cleaning, door handles seemed dirty, elevator was atrocious. I have stayed in a lot of low star hotels, but this was well-below my expectation.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
The carpets were filthy and there were large black beetles everywhere inside the room. It's a decent hotel but it needs an exterminator and a thorough cleaning.
Business Traveler
Marcus from Beaumont, TX
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
A place to sleep and shower
I didn't care to be placed in a smoking room. the bathroom could be cleaner. they had the beetles present but they were not playing any music, I found about 4 of them in my room. my co-worker found about 15 in his. he was not happy either.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone unless it was the last resort.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Indianapolis, IN
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was great. Room has a kitchen
Second floor smells very bad. Cigarette smoke. The vent in the bathroom pulls the smoke from third floor. There were times I was convinced someone had been smoking in our bathroom. It was very bad. First floor is very different. No bad smell and quieter.

Stay on first floor if the rooms are available.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The Hotel was filthy. The hotel staff was friendly.
Not clean
Solo Traveler
Larry from San Antonio, TX
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location, close to eateries, safe area, lots of parking, price as expected since I have stayed here numerous times over the past 5 years.
It is a transient style hotel and therefore it has long term guests so it is more like an apartment hotel. It is well worn and in general not very well kept in terms of "wear and tear" and cleanliness.

Hotel was what was expected for the price. I have stayed here before so I was not surprised with the room or amenities, yet it needs a sprucing up from carpeting to thorough cleaning of the rooms. I guess for the money I should not complain about the condition, all things considered.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
June 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
location
carpet in room was still wet stains were not removed
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg