Hotels in Fort Worth

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
5831 Overton Ridge Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bardstown, KY
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the location
Refridgerator was so loud it would wake me up, staff didnt know how to get to basic places and to highways
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Houston, TX
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Has kitchen with dishes. Large room. Breakfast.
I had never been in an indoor hotel with smoking and as soon as you got off the elevator it reeked of stale smoke. It was hard to get a goid night sllep as the room reeked too. The lady claimed she had no resercation the read my name too me??

They must not know how to book with priceline or so they claim. I got stuck in the smoking room so beware. Nice staff in the morning. Brwakfast was ok. Coffee, fruit, muffins. Would not stay in smoking room again. Carpet had alot of stains.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
March 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
It has a good central location. Just about everything to you would need within a 1.5 mile radius.
The T channel selection was, at best, non-existent. If you don't watch TV, no problem.

If given a choice I would recommend staying at the sister location less than a mile away on W. City Lake Blvd. Better room layout, there is an oven, just not a cook top. And still a good location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
Staff was friendly, location was good, and room was not cramped.
Non smoking rooms still had smoke odor from poor ventilation system, and the staff did not enforce the no parking zones where vehicles blocked access to the luggage/wheelchair ramp nor provide adequate amount of items for breakfast.
Business Traveler
Larry from San Antonio, TX
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and price. I received what was expected, nothing more, nothing less.
It is a stay hotel, services are a minimal as expected, and rooms are well used and a thorough cleaning once in a while would be an improvement in the property.

Lots of places to eat or buy in room cooking. area is safe and lots of parking.

Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Columbia, SC
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Room was large and clean.
Yes. The bathroom and hallways smelled like cigarettes even though I was in the non-smoking part of the hotel (all the rooms had "no smoking" signs on the door. I checked out early as the smells were making me physically ill.

See above.

Group Traveler
Tarissa from Arlinton, TX
February 13, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Location, kitchen, n nice rooms.
The staff, the checkin, the guest services, the checkout, the lack of being able to renew rm.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Granbury, TX
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Staff cooperation
This hotel needs to be removed from priceline(cityview) location only. The 3rd floor SMOKING is NOT accessible and the smell gets into the non-smoking rooms too

your express deal doesnt allow non-smoking choice and got there to have NO means of choice or reimbursement.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur Springs, TX
January 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Good location
Bed wasn't very comfortable and shower was loud.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
this hotel is average. Good lacation and quiet
Did not have towels.

I did love their staff

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg