Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7755 Sw 6Th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The hotel was clean, the staff are pleasant. Very nice location.
Clean room one time per week. Hotel guest smoke in their room. At night, my room smells like smoke and my 23months old son had an Asthma attack. Staff was great, our room was upgraded (change room).
Solo Traveler
David from Plantation, FL
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, staff was extremely helpful, exceeding my demands. Room was clean and roomy. Great value for the money.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cunupia, Trinidad And Tobago
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location is perfect for shopping, forget the gps and look at a map, take a walk, nature all around, room was nice, kitchen was nice extra, pretty much all I needed was available.
Grab and go "breakfast" was coffee and a snack.Room serviced weekly - no problem if you are staying 1 night or very self sufficient, would only recommend with warning, but it was perfect for me.Occasionally noisy a/c.No in room Safe.
Couple
Harold from Brossard, Canada
December 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location ! 15 mins to Sawgrass Mills or FLL airport.Friendly staffs.Cleanliness.Affordable rate.
Breakfast was take & go type ! But adding cereals & yogourt would definitely be a +++++
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
good price and not too far from airport. Very nice staff
Smoking is permitted in public spaces so even a non smoking room can have smoke. No glasses in room. Can be noisy. Breakfast is not really breakfast - consists of coffee, muffins and granola bars - no juice

It is a place to sleep and no more.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Satellite Beach, FL
November 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and the room was clean
Noting to report
Group Traveler
Vanessa from São Paulo, Brazil
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Staff was extremely friendly!
I could have some bread for breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
November 24, 2014
Couple
2.0
The entire place smelled like smoke despite no smoking. The sheets on the bed were like paper. And the place was pretty gloomy
Verified Hotel Guest from North Miami Beach, FL
November 18, 2014
10.0
The staff was helpful
There were roaches in the bathroom
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Labelle, FL
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff Rose and mgr Jen are excellent. Very effecient and friendly. I stay here frequently for these reasons. Close to 595 and turnpike. Good parking with shade which is important if FL Nicely landscaped. Nice grab and go breakfast--good coffee.
Pool is clean and pool furniture is decent However-----in Fl we have black sand/dirt. They have painted floor around pool in white????Makes it look shoddy and dirty.---What were they thinking?

Area safe, quite and well lit.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg