Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
7755 Sw 6Th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tony from Gainesville, FL
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything was great

very nice and clean right across the street from the mall

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Naples, FL
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Iris from Fort Myers, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was a nice neighborhood.
No shampoo or amenities.

People are very nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was helpful, was able to receive mail and the front desk was willing to print out documents for me. Thanks

Super friendly employees, Rose at the front desk went out of her way. So did the the lady that cleans on Sunday. The night and weekend staff were super friendly and helpful, the maintenance guy is willing to help with any issues. For the price, A++

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Pompano, FL
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
room very nice
I dont think you should post prices and when you get there and you have 2 adults and 2 kids you have to pay an upgrade for 2 beds.
Couple
Natasha from Sunrise, FL
June 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
No
The hotel was very nice. My husband and I enjoyed our stay. The room was a nice size

The hotel was nice and clean. We loved the kitchen. The staff was friendly. We loved the location

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayamon, PR
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, Location, Location
Very poor breakfast. Bread, cereal, fruit. No proteins included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room and location
The room keys are sometimey.

For the price and location, this was an excellent surprise.

Group Traveler
Patti from Rotonda West, FL
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Coral Springs, FL
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Well, Extended Stay America is a second rate chain at best. This, however is one of their better properties. At least its a HOTEL and not a MOTEL. This chain is very uneven in its properties and continually misrepresents itself as an excellent destination

Basically, when you stay at Extended Stay America you need to expect the following: a) no maid service b) funny smelling rooms and the roughest, cheapest towels you can dream of. c) rough beds, 3 cheap pillows and a comforter that slips out at a moment's notice. d) no complimentary breakfast ( unless you think a muffin and coffee constitute 'breakfast" e) $2 vending, Overall, I have no objection, its still better than Motel 6, but I wish it was correctly represented. Whoever runs this chain knows that people can't afford certain things and takes full advantage of it. It is more or less the " Walmart" of hotels. ...read more

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg