Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach in Deerfield Beach

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1200 Fau Research Park Blvd
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach in Deerfield Beach

# 6 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
August 13, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gift from Chicago, IL
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tara from Deerfield Beach, FL
June 23, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mathieu from Sherbrooke, Canada
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Big clean rooms right beside I-95 great for the price !
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Grove, OH
January 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was quiet and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to the highway and close to the beach. Free breakfast was small but good.
No. Our experience was excellent.

Room was large and so was the bathroom. Having a kitchen was nice and the fact they don't come in your room every day worked out well for us. Front desk people were VERY helpful.

Couple
Kevin from Bradenton, FL
January 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, spacious room. Kitchen amenities were nice. Breakfast was very scant - some fruit, coffee and granola bars. Price was reasonable. Not the best neighborhood but it was safe and right next to the interstate and near enough to restaurants and Ft L

Staff was friendly and efficient. Seemed to be a popular spot - they were sold out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 27, 2013
Couple
6.0
Staff was friendly
Our cards kept deactivating , I would have liked something closer to the beach
Couple
Bruce from Heber Springs, AR
November 21, 2013
Couple
2.0
this is a normal extended stay brand property
I would appreciate if you would take off the breakfast amenity for this property. Coffee, fruit,oatmeal, and cereal bars in my book is not BREAKFAST !!! There is no juice or toasted items. I would have never picked this place. PLEASE remove this feature.
Couple
Jo Anna from South Bend, IN
July 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
The place was clean, located right off 95, and in a safe location.
The front desk was not staffed sometimes. You had to call an extension and wait for them. Not really that bad overall.

I would stay again. It was a great hotel for the price.

Couple
Maurice from Dale City, VA
May 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Relaxing and quiet
No

Good price for the stay loved the kitchenette made our own meals and saved tons of cash.Great idea

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach
(1 - 10 of 17 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 63 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg