Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1200 Fau Research Park Blvd
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach in Deerfield Beach

# 6 of 14 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Stevens, WA
August 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The continental breakfast was small (mainly muffins and granola bars)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
They had a security guard walking the parking lot during the day and night.
There were a lot of things missing from the room that we thought we'd be getting. There was no coffee maker, shampoo, and continental breakfast. Their idea of a continental breakfast was granola bars. No pool. Hotel smelled weird. Kitchen but no pots/pans
Couple
James from Sardis, GA
April 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like that it had a kitchen in side the room so i could cook lite meals. And that it had a recliner in it . After driving long hour my legs needed to be elavated, and that it offer a lite breaskfast
didn,t like that it was closed in, would have like a hotel where I could have walked outside the door to get some air.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CT
March 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
ample packing
conplimentary breakfast was a joke - granola bars and coffee (in which they ran out of coffee).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
March 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
I like the location of hotel was very close to I-95.
The hotel did not have a lobby with restroom. When we checked in the hotel, the computers were down for 30 -45 minutes. The room I purchased was a regular room and the bathroom tub had mold. The carpet smelled moldy as well. The ac needed to be clean.
Couple
Michael from P, FL
March 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Check in associate was great!
First room was private, but smelled like smoke. Second room smelled clean, but was right by the lobby and was loud in the mornings.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
November 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Easy to find off I 95. Overall 3 staffmembers were awesome.
Our room had a bad odor. The hotel provided febreeze
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
August 13, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gift from Chicago, IL
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tara from Deerfield Beach, FL
June 23, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach
(1 - 10 of 15 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 78 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.