Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1200 Fau Research Park Blvd
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach in Deerfield Beach

# 7 of 14 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked that it was a suite room
I asked for silverware when I was in my room and after waiting almost 30 minutes, I had to go down to the front desk and get it myself
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
July 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was spacious and had ample seating.
WiFi was especially disappointing. When you book a hotel with high-speed Internet, you don't expect to have to pay an upcharge just to avoid waiting for page loads. Overall, the hotel served the needs but not in a human-centered way.
Solo Traveler
Shivraj from Smyrna, GA
June 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
just location
The bed did not have comforter and looked missing something Night lamps were not working. Place smelled dirty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Margate, FL
May 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
pet friendly and the location
my room was on the highway side so it had a lot of road noise
Solo Traveler
Mark from Rockledge, FL
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff and location.
Old, tired looking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
May 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price
Should have been a little cleaner. The shower in the bathroom needed cleaning.
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Melville, NY
May 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
March 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
price, kitchenette, staff
location, no pool
Solo Traveler
Sean from Kalispell, MT
March 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The rooms were clean, the location was good. The grab and go breakfast was better than I expected.
The pillows were horrible, and the mattress was so-so. I think for what was received, the room rate ($---) was a little high.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach
(1 - 10 of 40 solo traveler reviews)
See all 146 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.