Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1200 Fau Research Park Blvd
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach in Deerfield Beach

# 6 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Don from New Port Richey, FL
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Great location friendly staff
Dirty bathroom, dark hair in sink and throughout the shower. Elevator was a bit sketchy.
Business Traveler
Jesus from Melbourne, FL
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good Deal. The coffee/wrapped muffin grab breakfast is cheaper and cleaner than many messy/nasty sit down complimentary hotel breakfast set ups.
Some lights in room did not work
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mitchell, AL
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The two bottles of water given to me at check in.
The pool was closed during the days I was in the area. There was a group of hotel guest smoking marijuana in the parking lot when I arrived. I check out the next day after the night attendant came out about one o'clock to tell guest to keep the noise down

I was given a handicap room which I did not ask for during my booking. The attendant told me that I had signed up for which was not true. She also said that is was the last room available which was also not true. The the bathroom flooded because of insufficient floor drainage. The heat control for the air conditioner was inoperable. This use to be a very nice hotel. Some of the guess were loud and it seems like there was construction going on with all the noise upstairs. ...read more

Business Traveler
Thomas from Naples, FL
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The people, especially one individual named Kayla (front desk). This young lady should be considered for promotion. Nothing feels as good as walking in to check in and be greeted with a smile and being recognized by name!! She trains, calms the irate etc.
Business Traveler
John from Miami, FL
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Dallastown, PA
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
ants and cockaroaches the hotel asked me to hav eyou ask them for a refund

ants and cockaroaches the hotel asked me to hav eyou ask them for a refund

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach
(1 - 10 of 17 business traveler reviews)
See all 70 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.