Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach in Deerfield Beach

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1200 Fau Research Park Blvd
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach in Deerfield Beach

# 6 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, FL
October 10, 2014
10.0
The staff makes you feel as if your at home. Very friendly and helpful.
No

This hotel is Greattt

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
September 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Great location
weekend the hotel was is like a nightclub with screaming and none stop banging of furniture from college kids having party From 0:00 midnight till around 4am

During our stay one of the hotel guess car thieves stole all its tires leaving it on bricks. To my surprise they don't have outside security cctv

Dawn from Bradenton, FL
September 22, 2014
7.0
The staff is what makes this place a good choice. I have stayed in hundreds of hotels. Everyone, maintenance, housekeeping, office staff exceeded my expectations.
Facility could have better common areas. No pool or exercise equipment. Needs outdoor security cameras.
Solo Traveler
David from Boca Raton, FL
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

German from Sand Springs, OK
August 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Mills, PA
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Cocoa, FL
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was extremely professional and always helpful.
I did not like being in the 3 arf floor because I am lazy.

Outstanding experience.

James from Boca Raton, FL
August 23, 2014
8.0
Very clean
No

Nice size room. Has kitchen very clean hotel

Business Traveler
Daniel from Dallastown, PA
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
ants and cockaroaches the hotel asked me to hav eyou ask them for a refund

ants and cockaroaches the hotel asked me to hav eyou ask them for a refund

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Mills, PA
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach
(11 - 20 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg