Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1200 Fau Research Park Blvd
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach in Deerfield Beach

# 6 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good Deal. The coffee/wrapped muffin grab breakfast is cheaper and cleaner than many messy/nasty sit down complimentary hotel breakfast set ups.
Some lights in room did not work
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
February 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good value and well furnished.

The hotel is a very good option for the budget traveler desiring a room with kitchen facilities.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Loved the privacy, and the overall studio design. Having a kitchen and fridge available in the room was great and very convenient. I also loved that it was overall a nice property and close to many food and grocery store places withing 5 minute drive.
There was a bit of a bug problem in this hotel. I noticed ants and these small roach type bugs (very small-like 0.75 inches size) that were present every few days. It didnt bother me so much since but someone who is terrified by bugs may not enjoy it.

Nice hotel. Clean and nice furniture and cable tv had lots of channels. There is a stove which is great, and the bathroom and bedroom, and desks were very nice. Internet is also okay, but I purchased the upgrade for 20$ a month which was good enough to stream content. The original internet service not so much. I liked the stove, and the silverware. The fridge was actually not so cold, but it got the job done. Cleaning and front staff were very professional and always provided new towels upon request and also answered all questions. Breakfast was just a few muffins and fruit and coffee but I made my own breakfast with the toaster in my room anyways. Nice hotel, safe environment and right next to cracker barrell and 5 minutes drive to walmart and chipotle. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano, FL
January 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location. It had a kitchenette
My room smelled bad. My sheets and pillowcases smelled as well.

Besides the smell. Overall decent experience. Very convenient to i95. To many people hanging out by the front door smoking

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mitchell, AL
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The two bottles of water given to me at check in.
The pool was closed during the days I was in the area. There was a group of hotel guest smoking marijuana in the parking lot when I arrived. I check out the next day after the night attendant came out about one o'clock to tell guest to keep the noise down

I was given a handicap room which I did not ask for during my booking. The attendant told me that I had signed up for which was not true. She also said that is was the last room available which was also not true. The the bathroom flooded because of insufficient floor drainage. The heat control for the air conditioner was inoperable. This use to be a very nice hotel. Some of the guess were loud and it seems like there was construction going on with all the noise upstairs. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very conveniently located. The full kitchen is very nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Full kitchen

Very pleased--good value for the money.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, FL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Customer service - lack there of ; bugs ; lack of kitchen supplies
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach
(11 - 20 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.