Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
7550 State Road 84
Davie, FL 33317

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 404 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Nicholas from Ft Lauderdale, FL
February 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
February 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
Cleanliness
Couple
Rita from Maury City, TN
February 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
First of all, I was chosen VIP of the week. But my reservation was only for one night. I loved the spaciousness of it. I felt like a queen. I've always like staying at Extended Stay Hotel. At this hotel, you will have a cooking stove,& utensils
Couple
Erik from Hollywood, FL
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bradley from Louisville, KY
January 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything, especially the manager
I couldn't take a bath because the built in stopper wouldn't turn to seal the drain.
Couple
Herbert from Santo Domingo, Dominican Republi
January 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The best optaron to sleep and go when working or traveling
No. Everything was really fine for me
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Cape Coral, FL
January 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The clerk at check in was very friendly. The hotel itself was quiet. It was a bed, shower and towels. Ok for one night for the cheap price we paid. Close to highway.
The hotel was older and outdated. The elevator did not work. Breakfast is just packaged muffins and fruit with coffee or coco. The cabinets in the room were peeing and the dresser and closet area were very old. The carpet was nasty.
Business Traveler
Garrick from Orlando, FL
January 24, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was friendly.
The overall cleanliness of the room was very poor. It was one of the worst hotel rooms I have stayed in. The table tops were dirty and there were crumbs in every corner.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, SC
January 20, 2016
6.0
The location was out of the way from where I had to go to take care of my business.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenai, AK
January 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff was excellent at resolving issues with my room.
Dirty sheets, table, and tub. Damaged cabinets and door.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Davie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.