Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1401 West Mcnab Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 447 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Claire from Mayfield Heights, OH
April 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Everything in this hotel was fine since I knew already the chain, this wasn't my first stay at the Extended Stay America. Same good service.
Only continental breakfast wasn't what I expected, coffee & tea would have been nice if it was available all day.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, WI
February 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Size and layout of the room
Tepid water, no sink stopper, unreliable provision of promised items such as dish soap, dish cloths, coins for clothes washer
Senior Travelers
Leonard from Ashburn, VA
January 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
They had an outdoor smoking area for the cigar smokers that had benches and ashtrays. It was behind the pool so I didn't get the feeling that I was pushed into a remote place. I thought that was accommodating and I appreciated that. Overall, great!
No

I recommend it.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, ME
December 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Comfortable room
Noisy at night - lots of door slamming at night
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
May 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
each room has a full kitchen. price was good. we had booked there once before and walked out after seeing our room. hotel has been refurbished and is much improved.
queen size bed was small and so was the room. perhaps the room was a decent size but too much furniture. lot of outside noise

housekeeping is an extra charge. toiletries and towels can be picked up at front desk. guests are expected to take dirty towels to laundry room and trash to trash room. since the price as so cheap, it was not a problem

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
March 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room was clean, but very small. I was told this is the usual priceline room. Other rooms were much larger.
THe room was smaller than expected. THe grab and go breakfast needs a lot of work. Pool is so very small and almost no sun on it.

Grat place to stay for the price. Not near any shopping. Car needed. Construction in progress, but did not interfere with stay.

Senior Travelers
Gary from St Thomas, Canada
March 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
First time at an extended stay and very impressed with full size refrigerator in the kitchen ares
Shower tricky and subject to fast change in temperature. No overnight staff on duty to answer questions.
Senior Travelers
Francisco from Tampa, FL
January 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
(1 - 8 of 8 senior traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.