Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1401 West Mcnab Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 326 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barry from Ballwin, MO
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Tampa, FL
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Bringing our pet
Needs some work in rooms as paint was coming off and sink was not draining right

Na

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matija from Brookeville, MD
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location,room
add continental breakfast

love the kitchen in the room,location is great,staff friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from Sao Caetano Do Sul, Brazil
March 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Localization.
Smell was terrible. I did the checkin midnight and I had to wait for more than 15 minutes to be attended. There no one to attend me. It was my worst staying experience in the US.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Runhao from Bradenton, FL
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It is like a home, I like the style of the room
I hope staff can clean the room everyday
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Old furniture. Dirty carpet. Renovation was going on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandro from Altamonte, FL
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
staff at the main desk
kitchen stuffs are not complete
Family Traveling with Young Children
Evelina from Hollywood, FL
September 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
all the staff is very helpful, and friendly. I really like that the hotel is pet friendly. Over all I liked everything about my stay.
NO
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michel from Dania, FL
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was clean, quiet and their staff member are professional and friendly.
I liked everything.

The check in and check out process was smooth. The staff here is wonderful. Their WIFI worked well which was an important selling point for us. Their Grab and Go breakfast was perfect and I would definitely stay at this hotel again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebeca from Deer Park, TX
March 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a great stay. We did not receive room service due to us staying their for a week, but I was told upon arrival. All in all very good experience!

Extended Stay's are great it saves you money in every aspect. The room had a small stove, refrigerator and dishes and pans for you to be able to cook.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
(1 - 10 of 12 family with young children reviews)
See all 188 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg