Hotels in Fort Lauderdale

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1401 West Mcnab Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Diana from Northampton, PA
April 1, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carlos from Toronto, Canada
March 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
the room was really nice
the grab and go breakfast; it was all gone by the time we arrived there. The fridge was a bit too loud
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rodney, MI
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
March 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
The towels were decent although we had to ask for more hand towels and dish towels. Yes, check-in and check-out was slow as there was only one lady working behind the desk, and she kept complaining about the slow computer. Lee, Chris & Francie (very g
The assistant manager was the real problem as she seems always over busy... She had problems to manage this property (my opinion). The pool is cleaned 2 or 3 times a week not every day. Breakfast is a joke, forget it!

I would rate it a true 2 stars. My final rating is 8/10 because we had two rooms 'cause for myself it would be 7,5/10 no more than that.

Couple
Jack from Anchorage, AK
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Apartment size room with kitchen. Great staff and managers. Mark from maintenance was extra helpful
Shower not adequate
Couple
Michael from Coldwater, Canada
March 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
March 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
Room was quiet and clean
No key was available for the room (key machine was not working), water fountains in the hall did not work, water for shower was lukewarm at best, faucet apparatus on bathroom sink was very loose, continental breakfast was minimal at best.

Good location, free parking but I wouldn't recommend the hotel overall.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
March 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
Was clean
Bed was hard and tv had no reception

Not much parking do to remodeling. TV had no reception went to front desk to have some one fix it. They said no one there till morn, so had none to watch that night. Next day on way out reminded them to fix tv for that night said would. Called at noon to double check and person at desk said having a tv in a room that worked wasn't a priority for them to fix. So when got back at 8 pm and still no tv that worked. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglaston, NY
March 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room is clean and well maintained
I checked in after midnight, but no one was there at the front desk. Had to make several calls and waited almost 30 min for someone to show up and check me in.

It was a very comfortable stay, would stay at this brand again.

Couple
Wieland from Neuburg, Germany
February 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Zentrale Lage und neben der Autobahn leicht zu finden. Die Zimmer waren sehr groß und mit Küche ausgestattet. Ich war angenehm überrascht. Der Pool ist nach einer ausgiebigen Tagestour schön in der Abendsonne gelegen. Das Frühst&
Reviews of Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
(1 - 10 of 53 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 169 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg