Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1401 West Mcnab Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Arline from Eustis, FL
July 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean and customer service was excellent
bed could have been more comfortable.

We were pleasantly surprised how nice it was. Great price. Loved the kitchen and refrigerator.

Couple
Maria from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The presence of hotel from outside and the looby
Our first room the airconditioner wa broken and the phone did not work.the second room was nice.

In general was nice.

Couple
Tiamerra from Lauderdale Lakes, FL
July 6, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
May 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kang from Belle Mead, NJ
April 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Free WI-FI in room.
Breakfast - we didn't see orange juice,milk,and water.
Couple
Diana from Northampton, PA
April 1, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carlos from Toronto, Canada
March 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
the room was really nice
the grab and go breakfast; it was all gone by the time we arrived there. The fridge was a bit too loud
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rodney, MI
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
March 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
The towels were decent although we had to ask for more hand towels and dish towels. Yes, check-in and check-out was slow as there was only one lady working behind the desk, and she kept complaining about the slow computer. Lee, Chris & Francie (very g
The assistant manager was the real problem as she seems always over busy... She had problems to manage this property (my opinion). The pool is cleaned 2 or 3 times a week not every day. Breakfast is a joke, forget it!

I would rate it a true 2 stars. My final rating is 8/10 because we had two rooms 'cause for myself it would be 7,5/10 no more than that.

Couple
Jack from Anchorage, AK
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Apartment size room with kitchen. Great staff and managers. Mark from maintenance was extra helpful
Shower not adequate
Reviews of Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
(1 - 10 of 57 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 189 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg