Hotels in Fort Lauderdale

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1401 West Mcnab Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeanne from Riverview, FL
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
There were unresolved problems with getting a double room, A room with a sofa bed was all they would give me and I ended up having to crawl over it to get to the bed and bath. No room key was available due to some other problem. Staff most unhelpful

Typical extended stay property but located in questionable area. Very uncooperative staff with many ongoing unresolved maintenance and front desk issues. Would not stay there again.

Business Traveler
Troy from Palm Bay, FL
February 20, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
the room was nice clean staff was friendly
I was locked out of my room for 3 hours and missed a very impportant business meeting. The clerk had to find a construction person to break into the room.
Business Traveler
Bryan from New Baden, IL
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I did not like this hotel at all.
No wake up call. Room smelled terrible (construction). They did not clean my room my entire stay (3 days).
Business Traveler
Marcella from Baltimore, MD
November 10, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Location. The staff was friendly and helpful.
There were fleas in the carpet.
Business Traveler
Salvatore from Hudson, FL
October 29, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
I requested a non smoking room. When I got there the shower did not work. There were no other non smoking rooms so I had to take a shower in a smoking room and then return to my room. Terrible experience!!! There was no offer to reimburse me.

TOTALLY LOUSY!!!! I would never stay there again!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Destin, FL
July 20, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The clean room and the staff.
The noise from the adjoining highway.
Business Traveler
Eddie from Palm Bay, FL
April 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
the room was great !! it was personal and different . almost like my own little studio ..
Business Traveler
Janet from Tampa, FL
February 14, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
location
i was expecting more space to sit ie couch instead of chair
Business Traveler
Daniel from Lehigh Acres, FL
December 17, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
The access door for upstairs does not work. I have reported this two times in the last 2 months.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Allis, WI
November 21, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
not much
yes,the airfreshner spray they must be using in this establishment must be cigarettes and beer bouquet.

horrible this whole place smelled bad the rooms even worse ...people dont be cheap and try saving money if your going on a vacation spend a little more money , you will regret finding out for yourself why this hotel is only rated 2 stars

Reviews of Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
(1 - 10 of 21 business traveler reviews)
See all 169 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg