Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1401 West Mcnab Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Andre from Delray Beach, FL
May 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel is nicely located, close to shops, amenities and main highways, it is neat, well kept and quiet.
On the second day of a 6 night stay,I made a report about a dripping shower faucet that was still not fixed when I left. There also weren't any cooking utensils in the room when I checked and those I was given could have been better
Business Traveler
Fetu from Palm Coast, FL
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very clean. The staff was very helpful.

Location is very quiet, close to shopping and access to the highway. It was very clean.

Business Traveler
Robert from Reddick, FL
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Comfortable bed ice cold air cond
The noise level coming from the door slamming and the was a rude guest in rm 354 sheriff had to be called
Business Traveler
Jeanne from Riverview, FL
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
There were unresolved problems with getting a double room, A room with a sofa bed was all they would give me and I ended up having to crawl over it to get to the bed and bath. No room key was available due to some other problem. Staff most unhelpful

Typical extended stay property but located in questionable area. Very uncooperative staff with many ongoing unresolved maintenance and front desk issues. Would not stay there again.

Business Traveler
Troy from Palm Bay, FL
February 20, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
the room was nice clean staff was friendly
I was locked out of my room for 3 hours and missed a very impportant business meeting. The clerk had to find a construction person to break into the room.
Business Traveler
Bryan from New Baden, IL
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I did not like this hotel at all.
No wake up call. Room smelled terrible (construction). They did not clean my room my entire stay (3 days).
Business Traveler
Marcella from Baltimore, MD
November 10, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Location. The staff was friendly and helpful.
There were fleas in the carpet.
Business Traveler
Salvatore from Hudson, FL
October 29, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
I requested a non smoking room. When I got there the shower did not work. There were no other non smoking rooms so I had to take a shower in a smoking room and then return to my room. Terrible experience!!! There was no offer to reimburse me.

TOTALLY LOUSY!!!! I would never stay there again!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Destin, FL
July 20, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The clean room and the staff.
The noise from the adjoining highway.
Business Traveler
Eddie from Palm Bay, FL
April 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
the room was great !! it was personal and different . almost like my own little studio ..
Reviews of Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
(1 - 10 of 20 business traveler reviews)
See all 189 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg