Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1401 West Mcnab Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 429 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gabi from Davie, FL
April 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Price value
Breakfast was missing items
Solo Traveler
Kim from Columbus, OH
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
it was close to were we went
thought we were getting real food for breakfast,lot of people staying there thought the same. if i knew this we would not of stayed there. you had to changed your own bed,take your own trash out. pool was nasty,had to clean grill to use.we had to rooms
Couple
Angela from Ranchos De Taos, NM
April 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
No restaurants conveniently located
Senior Travelers
Claire from Mayfield Heights, OH
April 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Everything in this hotel was fine since I knew already the chain, this wasn't my first stay at the Extended Stay America. Same good service.
Only continental breakfast wasn't what I expected, coffee & tea would have been nice if it was available all day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean! Nice!
Nothing
Business Traveler
Mickey from Yelm, WA
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room. The layout of the room. And the pool.
It was not close to where I needed to be in Ft.Lauterdale. Far from the beach and city.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quite, clean, nice stuff. No wierd smells.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly hotel staff.
"To go" daily breakfast was not very good and very limited choices to pick from.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Etienne-De-Lauzon, Canada
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Little place to eat in the room is great. You can ask at the frontdesk the cooking tools and plate. The pool is nice. Everything you need when you want an hotel room is there!
Is a breakfast to go. You better cook your breakfast in the room.Not every outside door was lock during the nigth, it should be repair to improved security
Couple
Gino from Lighthouse Point, FL
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice rooms but small
Rooms were small but great hotel
Reviews of Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.