Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1401 West Mcnab Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 434 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shaquoia from Charlotte, NC
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Its very clean and spacious. With the double queen beds and the pull out couch 6 ppl could comfortably stay in the room.very clean, love the mini kitchen
More breakfast items should be offered, not just muffins, granola bars, and coffee
Solo Traveler
Edward from Ocala, FL
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
price and staff were great. Especially Hotel Employee at the first hotel I stayed in. She went above and beyond the call of duty.
No shampoo in my room.
Solo Traveler
Albert from Beverly Hills, CA
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice room with kitchen
Not much for breakfast, small TV
Business Traveler
David from Patterson, GA
May 14, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
I did not like the fact i was told i had to wait 1 hour to be checked in after a 9 hour drive there
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The price was reasonable, the room was very comfy and clean, and complete with everything needed for a short or extended stay. I was very impressed! The staff was also very nice and helpful
The location was a bit secluded, and there were small things wrong with the room like a dirty stove burner, and hair in the bathroom sink, but it was definitely bearable, so I wouldn't care to complain.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Lauderdale, FL
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
customer service is excellent.
nothing bad to say.

The location was perfect. A great staff. And I am difficult to please.

Couple
Gabi from Davie, FL
April 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Price value
Breakfast was missing items
Solo Traveler
Kim from Columbus, OH
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
it was close to were we went
thought we were getting real food for breakfast,lot of people staying there thought the same. if i knew this we would not of stayed there. you had to changed your own bed,take your own trash out. pool was nasty,had to clean grill to use.we had to rooms
Couple
Angela from Ranchos De Taos, NM
April 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
No restaurants conveniently located
Senior Travelers
Claire from Mayfield Heights, OH
April 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Everything in this hotel was fine since I knew already the chain, this wasn't my first stay at the Extended Stay America. Same good service.
Only continental breakfast wasn't what I expected, coffee & tea would have been nice if it was available all day.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.