Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1401 West Mcnab Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 363 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Roy from Ft Lauderdale, FL
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Seemed new. Hotel clean
Location to interstate was terrible and staff at desk didn't know directions to hotel
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, ME
December 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Comfortable room
Noisy at night - lots of door slamming at night
Solo Traveler
Kazi from Davie, FL
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Almost nothing
The bed sheet, towels, I don't think they ever clean with detergent. They are very obvious how stinky and dirty they look from left from previous users. Also this hotel attracts many weird people seems to me something fishy things happens next.
Couple
Martin from Stony Brook, NY
December 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pemroke Pines, FL
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Speed of check in
Limited offerings since meals are a trip to find. Not even a phonebook in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room I had was a "deluxe" suite w/ a queen bed with sofa bed. The sofa bed, when pulled out, actually went part into the kitchen & you could not access the kitchen unless you climbed over the sofa bed. The hotel has a funky smell & the rooms are bad
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, MI
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Pool area was practically vacant
Pool area should be a bit larger because it was in the shade for the majority of the day

It was very noisy the first evening I was there. I could hear doors slamming shut. This is a no frills establishment.

Solo Traveler
Roosevelt from Hollywood, FL
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The stove and refrig
Close lobby Entrance doors too early
Business Traveler
William from Pompano Beach, FL
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, close to 95 with plenty of variety of places to eat
Extended Stay in general does not meet my expectations with respect to "Free Breakfast". The food selection stinks (fattening muffins) and oatmeal. At this location, every morning I came out nearly all the food was gone.

Every morning I came out during breakfast hours nearly all the food was gone. Very limited selection to start with at this chain.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Hill, FL
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Couldn't get in after hrs. When using card at main lobby entrance. Could not slide card and get to door in time.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
(1 - 10 of 199 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg