Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1401 West Mcnab Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 387 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, SC
January 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dan from Minnetrista, MN
January 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
location, price
room wasn't clean, walls in bathroom had dirt running down the wallthe bathroom smelled of smoke in a non smoking room
Couple
Gregory from Cleveland, OH
January 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked just about everything about the hotel
I did not like the front desk clerk during check in. She was extremely rude. We called and asked if we could check in early. She told us to come at 2. When we got there and she told that we had to wait an hour. I also saw a huge roach once.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Twp, MI
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It's clean and comfortable, the rooms are decently sized and there's a small but nice pool area. It's close to the expressway and a few miles from the beach and downtown Ft Lauderdale. It's not in a tourist area but those areas are reasonably close.
The smell of the insecticides that are used (South Florida= roaches) is an annoyance. In some rooms at this hotel it's overbearing and in other's it's a slight inconvenience. I'd be happy if they switched to a different insecticide.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean comfortable rooms with very friendly and helpful staff!
Slight odor in room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamarac, FL
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
No breakfast as advertised just coffee...my shampoo was empty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, WI
January 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was lacking ... Nothing there when we came down. Also the pool was cold. Too many trees so the sun doesn't reach much of the pool area.
Solo Traveler
Stefan from Berlin, Germany
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Free internet, free parking, pool.
Rusty spots at the bathtub, dirty stools.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I have stayed at many Extended Stays and this one was chosen for location and I had previously stayed here for location reasons.
they no longer supply the kitchen items, including coffee pot. you have to "order" kitchen supplies...the side doors where you enter are filthy and the trash is overflowing in the containers by the door. A lot of long term residents..
Family Traveling with Teens
Joy from Lithonia, GA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The front desk and the housekeeping staff were amazing.Overall my trip was awesome
We ran out of supplies for breakfast 2 mornings in a row
Reviews of Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg