Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1401 West Mcnab Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Keith from St Petersburg, FL
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The breakfast didn't have any juice and was very limited. When I called to follow up on my reservation the first two times I was told that the hotel would call me back that they were busy. I never received a callback.
Group Traveler
Ralph from Greenfield, WI
April 25, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
March 17, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
at least staff was trying to help when problem comes up
has blood stains on the sheet, and they dont have towlers, and cleaning staff if you dont ask for it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
location
room keys were not available at all for the 2 days stay. system wasn't working
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, Bahamas
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were beautiful.
No maid service for short term stays. Had to ask for towels every time you needed them. Garbage accumulated in rooms.
Group Traveler
Arthur from Ocoee, FL
February 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Price.
"Breakfast" was nothing more than some muffins and coffee. Expect to eat elsewhere. Could not get hot water for my shower either night. Phone didn't work, which is not normally an issue, but I had to trek downstairs to get extra pillows.

Price was right, staff was friendly, but that was about it. If given a choice I'll go elsewhere. No excuse for no hot water.

Group Traveler
Richard from Baltimore, MD
January 26, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
none
- bathroom bath tub licking - doesnt have clean towels when I need them - the ky box in my room broken - noise

not recommended for anyone to stay there

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
January 9, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The front desk staff was friendly
The room was disgusting. There was an excessive amount of hair on the bathroom floor and in the sink, and there was a wad of hair covering the shower drain as well. There is no way that room had been cleaned after the previous guests vacated. Gross.

This was by far the dirtiest hotel I've ever had the misfortune of staying in - luckily it was only for one night

Group Traveler
Jorge from San Jose, Costa Rica
September 12, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The soap used for hand wash
One day without water.

Great hotel, and staff.

Group Traveler
Pramesh from Bloomington, IL
August 28, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
It is a good hotel for the price. Actually for that price, I would rate it really good hotel. Don't forget the 'price'. Like I said, for that 'Price' it is a really good hotel.
Just the elevator smell. The elevator smelled like somebody had recently farted :) But that's ok. It's all in a good spirit.

Extended Stay is a good place to check in for longer stays. The staff in the morning shift was very polite and courteous. He went all the way to keep us the coffee even though we checked out late that morning.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
(1 - 10 of 12 group traveler reviews)
See all 198 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg