Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1401 West Mcnab Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 367 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
this hotel location we perfect not to busy
no

hotel was clean . staff WAS VERY POLITE AND ROOMS WERE INVITING

Family Traveling with Teens
Bernard from Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jay from Safety Harbor, FL
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room had a lot of space and a kitchen with a stove that allowed us to cook some of our meals.
The beds were very hard (not very comfortable).
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oak, MI
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Judy from Richmond Hill, Canada
January 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
A bit difficult to locate. Beautiful hotel. Surpassed our expectations.
Entrance lobby was being renovated. A bit noisy and dirty.

Great hotel. I would definitely recommend it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Osprey, FL
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Igor from Las Vegas, NV
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
location
nonfriendly personal, espesially Katy

never more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Jackson, TX
April 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location. Quiet property. Beautiful landscaping. Comfortable. Proximity to good restaurants and shopping. Catholic Church nearby. Beach nearby. Welcoming staff.
We were disappointed with "Grab & Go" breakfast. Only coffee and hot water for beverages.I was looking for lodging with breakfast service. They did not have juice. Only dry cereal was oatmeal. Upolstered Chair in room was stained. Kitchen faucet leaked.

This property exceeded our expectations. Great value for the price. Grab and Go breakfast disappointment. Did not meet my criteria for "breakfast included".

Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberley from Sarnia, Canada
March 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The staff was very nice
My room was dirty there was urine on the toilet seat and the door was falling off from the bathroom sink cabinet. The furniture had stains on it and there was bugs running around .we got a new room but still not the best

I would not stay again at any price. The counter staff are nice and friendly

Reviews of Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
(1 - 9 of 9 family with teens reviews)
See all 199 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg