Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1401 West Mcnab Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 401 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
February 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
No noise
WiFi very bad connectionUnfriendly staffBreakfast too badCustomer service very badWe won't stay at this hotel ever again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
February 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room size, décor, cleanliness, pool area. Felt safe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brossard, Canada
February 20, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eugene from Wallaceburg, Canada
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
location and amenities
no coffee machine in room no cups
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
February 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
That it had a full kitchen with microwave. Cabinet space and plenty of drawers near the bed and bathroom. Small but quaint, for all furniture
It could have been more roomy. I did like that it was a grab and go breakfast.
Couple
Jodorie from Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was nice. Polite. ...
little hard to find
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
January 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
quiet, clean, location convenient for buses staff polite and pleasant. Recommend for next trip to Fort Lauderdale.
No supplies, kitchen ware. Have to ask for towel soap and go get them yourself.
Couple
Dan from Minnetrista, MN
January 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
location, price
room wasn't clean, walls in bathroom had dirt running down the wallthe bathroom smelled of smoke in a non smoking room
Couple
Gregory from Cleveland, OH
January 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked just about everything about the hotel
I did not like the front desk clerk during check in. She was extremely rude. We called and asked if we could check in early. She told us to come at 2. When we got there and she told that we had to wait an hour. I also saw a huge roach once.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, WI
January 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was lacking ... Nothing there when we came down. Also the pool was cold. Too many trees so the sun doesn't reach much of the pool area.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
(1 - 10 of 58 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg