Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1401 West Mcnab Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 434 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Roy from Union City, NJ
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The crew was outstanding.
Nothing much
Solo Traveler
Brittany from Orlando, FL
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
THE HOTEL STAFF WAS VERY POLITITE AND Helpful.
Solo Traveler
Luther from Ft Lauderdale, FL
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
like the queen bed and size of the room - cozy
Solo Traveler
Edward from Ocala, FL
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
price and staff were great. Especially Hotel Employee at the first hotel I stayed in. She went above and beyond the call of duty.
No shampoo in my room.
Solo Traveler
Albert from Beverly Hills, CA
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice room with kitchen
Not much for breakfast, small TV
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The price was reasonable, the room was very comfy and clean, and complete with everything needed for a short or extended stay. I was very impressed! The staff was also very nice and helpful
The location was a bit secluded, and there were small things wrong with the room like a dirty stove burner, and hair in the bathroom sink, but it was definitely bearable, so I wouldn't care to complain.
Solo Traveler
Kim from Columbus, OH
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
it was close to were we went
thought we were getting real food for breakfast,lot of people staying there thought the same. if i knew this we would not of stayed there. you had to changed your own bed,take your own trash out. pool was nasty,had to clean grill to use.we had to rooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oak, MI
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Downingtown, PA
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bath water was barely warm. Ruled out taking a bath. Also, col when I arrived but heater only provided air conditioning, 90 degree heat setting did nothing to get heat to work.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Twp, MI
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It's clean and comfortable, the rooms are decently sized and there's a small but nice pool area. It's close to the expressway and a few miles from the beach and downtown Ft Lauderdale. It's not in a tourist area but those areas are reasonably close.
The smell of the insecticides that are used (South Florida= roaches) is an annoyance. In some rooms at this hotel it's overbearing and in other's it's a slight inconvenience. I'd be happy if they switched to a different insecticide.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
(1 - 10 of 61 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.