Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1401 West Mcnab Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 413 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kim from Columbus, OH
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
it was close to were we went
thought we were getting real food for breakfast,lot of people staying there thought the same. if i knew this we would not of stayed there. you had to changed your own bed,take your own trash out. pool was nasty,had to clean grill to use.we had to rooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oak, MI
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Downingtown, PA
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bath water was barely warm. Ruled out taking a bath. Also, col when I arrived but heater only provided air conditioning, 90 degree heat setting did nothing to get heat to work.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Twp, MI
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It's clean and comfortable, the rooms are decently sized and there's a small but nice pool area. It's close to the expressway and a few miles from the beach and downtown Ft Lauderdale. It's not in a tourist area but those areas are reasonably close.
The smell of the insecticides that are used (South Florida= roaches) is an annoyance. In some rooms at this hotel it's overbearing and in other's it's a slight inconvenience. I'd be happy if they switched to a different insecticide.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean comfortable rooms with very friendly and helpful staff!
Slight odor in room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamarac, FL
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
No breakfast as advertised just coffee...my shampoo was empty
Solo Traveler
Stefan from Berlin, Germany
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Free internet, free parking, pool.
Rusty spots at the bathtub, dirty stools.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I have stayed at many Extended Stays and this one was chosen for location and I had previously stayed here for location reasons.
they no longer supply the kitchen items, including coffee pot. you have to "order" kitchen supplies...the side doors where you enter are filthy and the trash is overflowing in the containers by the door. A lot of long term residents..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked the convenience of the location although it was a bit further than I expected.
The room was not clean and the front desk staff was never at the desk.
Solo Traveler
Drew from Miami, FL
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff, the many convenient entry doors
Just the shower water getting onto the floor, lots of it
Reviews of Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
(1 - 10 of 59 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.