Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1401 West Mcnab Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Twp, MI
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It's clean and comfortable, the rooms are decently sized and there's a small but nice pool area. It's close to the expressway and a few miles from the beach and downtown Ft Lauderdale. It's not in a tourist area but those areas are reasonably close.
The smell of the insecticides that are used (South Florida= roaches) is an annoyance. In some rooms at this hotel it's overbearing and in other's it's a slight inconvenience. I'd be happy if they switched to a different insecticide.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean comfortable rooms with very friendly and helpful staff!
Slight odor in room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamarac, FL
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
No breakfast as advertised just coffee...my shampoo was empty
Solo Traveler
Stefan from Berlin, Germany
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Free internet, free parking, pool.
Rusty spots at the bathtub, dirty stools.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I have stayed at many Extended Stays and this one was chosen for location and I had previously stayed here for location reasons.
they no longer supply the kitchen items, including coffee pot. you have to "order" kitchen supplies...the side doors where you enter are filthy and the trash is overflowing in the containers by the door. A lot of long term residents..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked the convenience of the location although it was a bit further than I expected.
The room was not clean and the front desk staff was never at the desk.
Solo Traveler
Drew from Miami, FL
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff, the many convenient entry doors
Just the shower water getting onto the floor, lots of it
Solo Traveler
Drew from Miami, FL
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very nice how I was remembered by the front desk, from over a ago that I had spent a few days there back in 2013, such nice people.
Please figure out how to get the shower curtains to keep the water, inside the shower.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location is great. One of the nicer extended stay I have been to. staff was really nice but failed on follow8ng up.
There was a fire in the building (someone left something on a stove) and I was stuck at the hotel for while the FD looked aroun. My room was on the first floor right outside where maintaince staffmet and talked. So I had to keep the windows/blinds close
Solo Traveler
Kazi from Davie, FL
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Almost nothing
The bed sheet, towels, I don't think they ever clean with detergent. They are very obvious how stinky and dirty they look from left from previous users. Also this hotel attracts many weird people seems to me something fishy things happens next.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
(1 - 10 of 62 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg