Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1401 West Mcnab Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 447 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Pete from Tampa, FL
August 29, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The night time front desk lady was very unhelpful and rude! She made me wait 10 min before coming out of the back to help me and couldn't find my reservation information which almost made me not be able to check in.
Everything else. I would have given a perfect 10 if it wasn't for the night time front desk lady!!
Business Traveler
David from Gloucester, VA
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was the best
Double billed my credit card !
Business Traveler
Victor from New Port Richey, FL
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Breakfast is a joke... Only coffee one day, not even the crappy muffins or granola bars... no fruit. This was at 7:00am so if they had some they ran out early.
Business Traveler
Kiran from Royal Palm Beach, FL
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
good
noice in next rooms
Business Traveler
David from Patterson, GA
May 14, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
I did not like the fact i was told i had to wait 1 hour to be checked in after a 9 hour drive there
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean! Nice!
Nothing
Business Traveler
Mickey from Yelm, WA
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room. The layout of the room. And the pool.
It was not close to where I needed to be in Ft.Lauterdale. Far from the beach and city.
Business Traveler
Roy from Ft Lauderdale, FL
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Seemed new. Hotel clean
Location to interstate was terrible and staff at desk didn't know directions to hotel
Business Traveler
William from Pompano Beach, FL
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, close to 95 with plenty of variety of places to eat
Extended Stay in general does not meet my expectations with respect to "Free Breakfast". The food selection stinks (fattening muffins) and oatmeal. At this location, every morning I came out nearly all the food was gone.

Every morning I came out during breakfast hours nearly all the food was gone. Very limited selection to start with at this chain.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
(1 - 10 of 21 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.