Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1401 West Mcnab Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 365 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Roy from Ft Lauderdale, FL
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Seemed new. Hotel clean
Location to interstate was terrible and staff at desk didn't know directions to hotel
Business Traveler
William from Pompano Beach, FL
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, close to 95 with plenty of variety of places to eat
Extended Stay in general does not meet my expectations with respect to "Free Breakfast". The food selection stinks (fattening muffins) and oatmeal. At this location, every morning I came out nearly all the food was gone.

Every morning I came out during breakfast hours nearly all the food was gone. Very limited selection to start with at this chain.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Matt from Inverness, FL
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Suzanne from Tampa, FL
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
All of it
Was Great.One of the best one I stayed.

Really Love this location.Was on ethe the best kept and friedliest.

Business Traveler
Walt from Decatur, GA
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
did provide cooking utensils or dishes. Location is isolated, not easy to get to, not within walking distance of stores or restaurants.
Business Traveler
Andre from Delray Beach, FL
May 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel is nicely located, close to shops, amenities and main highways, it is neat, well kept and quiet.
On the second day of a 6 night stay,I made a report about a dripping shower faucet that was still not fixed when I left. There also weren't any cooking utensils in the room when I checked and those I was given could have been better
Business Traveler
Fetu from Palm Coast, FL
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very clean. The staff was very helpful.

Location is very quiet, close to shopping and access to the highway. It was very clean.

Business Traveler
Robert from Reddick, FL
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Comfortable bed ice cold air cond
The noise level coming from the door slamming and the was a rude guest in rm 354 sheriff had to be called
Business Traveler
Jeanne from Riverview, FL
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
There were unresolved problems with getting a double room, A room with a sofa bed was all they would give me and I ended up having to crawl over it to get to the bed and bath. No room key was available due to some other problem. Staff most unhelpful

Typical extended stay property but located in questionable area. Very uncooperative staff with many ongoing unresolved maintenance and front desk issues. Would not stay there again.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
(1 - 10 of 17 business traveler reviews)
See all 199 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg