Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1401 West Mcnab Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I have stayed at many Extended Stays and this one was chosen for location and I had previously stayed here for location reasons.
they no longer supply the kitchen items, including coffee pot. you have to "order" kitchen supplies...the side doors where you enter are filthy and the trash is overflowing in the containers by the door. A lot of long term residents..
Family Traveling with Teens
Joy from Lithonia, GA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The front desk and the housekeeping staff were amazing.Overall my trip was awesome
We ran out of supplies for breakfast 2 mornings in a row
Couple
Aiyshwariya from Houston, TX
January 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was easily accessible.
Rooms had smoke smell. The room change made us go to an even worse room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked the convenience of the location although it was a bit further than I expected.
The room was not clean and the front desk staff was never at the desk.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Nassau, Bahamas
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
comfortable and great kitchenette
did not have sufficient face towel and poor WiFi service

very enjoyable

Solo Traveler
Drew from Miami, FL
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff, the many convenient entry doors
Just the shower water getting onto the floor, lots of it
Solo Traveler
Drew from Miami, FL
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very nice how I was remembered by the front desk, from over a ago that I had spent a few days there back in 2013, such nice people.
Please figure out how to get the shower curtains to keep the water, inside the shower.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location is great. One of the nicer extended stay I have been to. staff was really nice but failed on follow8ng up.
There was a fire in the building (someone left something on a stove) and I was stuck at the hotel for while the FD looked aroun. My room was on the first floor right outside where maintaince staffmet and talked. So I had to keep the windows/blinds close
Business Traveler
Roy from Ft Lauderdale, FL
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Seemed new. Hotel clean
Location to interstate was terrible and staff at desk didn't know directions to hotel
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, ME
December 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Comfortable room
Noisy at night - lots of door slamming at night
Reviews of Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg