Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1401 West Mcnab Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 445 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lauderdale Lakes, FL
July 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room setup was really nice.
The air conditioning seemed not be working properly
Family Traveling with Teens
Bonnie from Wentzville, MO
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
Staff was extremely rude when we checked in and unwilling to assist me. I arrived with my confirmation in hand and I was told there was no room. There was vomit in the hallway. Bathroom had pee on the floor. It had not been cleaned!
Solo Traveler
Luther from Ft Lauderdale, FL
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
like the queen bed and size of the room - cozy
Business Traveler
Victor from New Port Richey, FL
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Breakfast is a joke... Only coffee one day, not even the crappy muffins or granola bars... no fruit. This was at 7:00am so if they had some they ran out early.
Couple
Carla from Hollywood, FL
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel itself is beautiful and clean.... the staff were very polite and attentive. . I loved my stay... 10, 10, 10... t he best
N/A
Business Traveler
Kiran from Royal Palm Beach, FL
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
good
noice in next rooms
Couple
Ut from Katy, TX
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, clean room and very friendly staff... We staed at this horel 2 nights and its wonderful
none
Robert from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 29, 2015
9.0
the room small but very comfy
again seedy caracters at the pool area
Couple
Shaquoia from Charlotte, NC
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Its very clean and spacious. With the double queen beds and the pull out couch 6 ppl could comfortably stay in the room.very clean, love the mini kitchen
More breakfast items should be offered, not just muffins, granola bars, and coffee
Solo Traveler
Edward from Ocala, FL
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
price and staff were great. Especially Hotel Employee at the first hotel I stayed in. She went above and beyond the call of duty.
No shampoo in my room.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.