Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1401 West Mcnab Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 548 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
June 8, 2016
8.0
The set up is like a mini apartment, we could cook and everything
Check in was at 3pm and as I booked my room in the middle of the night, I was very surprised to find out I needed to book yet another room for the night I was actually trying for.... 😕
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fernandina Beach, FL
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
There was no ice available. You had to make your own.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 5, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Many things among them mold on the hallway carpets and raw sewage spilling into hallways. Room shabby and dirty with mold in bathroom etc etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft.Lauderdale, FL
June 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
The staff was nice and courteous
The Blood on the Sheets
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from Kissimmee, FL
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location it was clean cheap I recommend this hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keshia from Kissimmee, FL
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great and very accommodating for the circumstances they were under
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 29, 2016
10.0
The room was perfect. Unfortunately I was only there for one night. But I wish I could have stayed longer because the room was nice, roomy, clean. I know where to go fot an "extended" stay for sure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Vienna, WV
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
THE STAFF IS VERY ACCOMADATING AND INFORAMTIVE.
BREAKFAST SHOULD INCLUDED MORE ORANGES.
Couple
Dyashon from Opa Locka, FL
May 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
May 19, 2016
7.0
Updated and friendly staff. Location is off the beaten path but within 10 minutes drive to beaches and attentions.
Because I stayed for 5 nights and no cleaning service got to be a little tired. Only draw back.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
(11 - 20 of 197 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Park North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.