Hotels in Fort Lauderdale

Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Nw 6Th Way

Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Nw 6Th Way

Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Nw 6Th Way Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6001 Nw 6Th Way
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Nw 6Th Way in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Nw 6Th Way
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Nw 6Th Way
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Nw 6Th Way

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dansville, MI
April 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Freeport, PA
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Having a kitchen and space to move around in the room itself. I didn't feel boxed in.
There is no one on duty after 11 pm. Luckily, we didn't lose a key!
Couple
Deane from Port St Lucie, FL
March 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
It did exceed my expectations, since I had already stayed at 1 in TX. It was FAR better than the TX location.
Bad excuse for breakfast.

Nothing really bad to say. It was more than I expected, minus the breakfast.

Group Traveler
Jay from Asheville, NC
March 22, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The staff were extremely rude and unhelpful. The entire hotel was disgusting. There were stains on the carpets, bedding, coaches and walls. Everything was dirty and smelled. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to ANYBODY!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, Germany
March 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Scranton, PA
March 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Price, cleanliness, and acceptance of animals.
It was all good.
Couple
James from Spencer, IA
March 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Somehow ended up with the big suite. It was big with lots of white paint. Tri-rail from airport only 5 bucks on weekend, wait at poorly marked shuttle stop. look for small blue cylinder on concrete column, kinda like a barber shop sign.
It was a long way from airport by cab 32 bucks.

Staff was friendly. Moonlite Diner is old SS train car 2 blocks left, cool if ur a hayseed like me.

Business Traveler
Michael from Bethany, OK
February 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
desk staff was helpful and seemed genuinely friendly. room was cleaned well. i had a restful stay.
carpet in hallways seemed worn. public space/lounge etc. was quite poor/limited. there wasn't anyplace that I wanted to "hang out" besides my room. Pool was small. grab and go breakfast not a match for similar "star" levels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness, nice size room. Very comfortable bed
Its a corporate hotel so its good if you're temporarily working in the area. However, tucked in a corporate park there wasn't any restaurants or amenities nearby. Few miles away not a big deal but that's it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
very quiet, and everything "worked" without needing repair.
Grab n Go breakfast was adequate, but not awesome. Coffee was delicious
Reviews of Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Nw 6Th Way
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Nw 6Th Way
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg