Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Nw 6th Way

Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Nw 6th Way

Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Nw 6th Way Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6001 Nw 6th Way
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Nw 6th Way in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Nw 6th Way
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Nw 6th Way
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Nw 6th Way

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nora from Kamloops, Canada
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great value and space. Bed was very comfortable.
Bathroom needed maintenance. Paint was peeling off the ceiling in the bathroom. Previous customer's bar of soap was left in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Creek, WI
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room layout was perfect. Management was very helpful and even returned an item that I left behind.
Would have preferred a bigger lobby and breakfast seating area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, Bahamas
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Pleasant staff
No

I feel secure. The night I checked in there was some one at the door to see a guest in the hotel. The attendant told him that only the person in the room he was looking for could let him in. The other person came down and did it. This made me feel safe.

Business Traveler
Andrew from North Port, FL
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
easy quick check in om=nce they know you.

Good place to stay for business.

Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Nassau, Bahamas
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very comfortable
the WiFi services was not clear . always having disconnection

staff friendly, clean comfortable. home away from home makes you didn't want to go out and when we did we couldn't wait to get back in.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Boynton Beach, FL
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location.
The room smelled really bad. Carpets were wet. The hotel wouldn't move me to a different room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Bismarck, ND
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent staff, full kitchen and centrally located.
Pet fees are high, if you are traveling with a pet stay in the La Quinta for free pet fees.
Couple
Jose from Bogota, Colombia
August 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room, kitchen, staff
TV channels
Couple
Carla from Hollywood, FL
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the atmosphere it has, and I love the staff
n/a
Solo Traveler
Allen from Lawrenceville, GA
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing,
the staff or the lady has unprofessional skills to serve customers, the hotel need immediate meeting to train them

need more attention, improvement

Reviews of Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Nw 6th Way
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Nw 6th Way
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.