Hotels in Fort Lauderdale

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Andrews Ave.

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Andrews Ave.

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Andrews Ave. Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
5851 N. Andrews Ave Ext.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Andrews Ave. in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Andrews Ave.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Andrews Ave.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Andrews Ave.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Latoya from Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Fayetteville, NC
March 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really like the cleanliness of the rooms
Nothing

I think this room was excellent for the star level

Business Traveler
Shannon from Lakeland, FL
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms were clean and very nice. I liked the idea that each room comes with a kitchen. Also for us the quick grab n go breakfast was very convenient. The staff was friendly. Beds were clean. Shower was hot. Close to a 7-11 and other restraunts.
Not enough parking close to the rooms. Heard traffic all night. Sounded like they were racing down the street.

Overall, I'd stay there again.

Group Traveler
Lydia from Pompano Beach, FL
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff are helpful, nice kitchen to cook and large refrigerator to keep as much as you want. the staff came 2 times a week to clean although we were told they come once a week for longer stay. it makes you feel like you are in your own house not hotel
the hotel is right on exit to I-95 so you can clearly hear all the noise coming from I-95.

I enjoyed my stay. thank you.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Coral Springs, FL
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
1) terrible beds, comforter slips off constantly, poor pillows, substandard bathrooms, no maid service, This hotel needs to stop representing itself as something it is not. It is a 1 star at best.

Location is central, however, back rooms face I-95 and the noise level is intolerable. Bad beds, no maid service, 'grab and go" breakfast is poor. Overall, my single biggest comment is for this hotel and this chain to represent itself correctly as being on a par with Super 8, Motel 6, Red Carpet Inn, Econo Lodge etc, instead of pretending it is something it is not.

Solo Traveler
William from Highland, MI
January 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very well maintained. Staff very friendly. Very low cost
Not near anything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Manassas, VA
January 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the staff.
Only one service in eight day stay. Construction was occurring in front of my hotel room in the morning.

I don't know what the policy is for service, but experience would have greatly improved with say service every three days. I don't think this is unreasonable.

Couple
Boyd from Pensacola, FL
January 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
Horrible staff. No rollaway bed or sheets Never stay at one again
Daniel from Lehigh Acres, FL
December 23, 2013
5.0
They allow guests to park all night in the space reserved for registration.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Andrews Ave.
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Andrews Ave.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg