Hotels in Fort Lauderdale

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale - Cruiseport - Airport

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale - Cruiseport - Airport

Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale - Cruiseport - Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1450 Southeast 17Th Street Causeway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale - Cruiseport - Airport in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale - Cruiseport - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale - Cruiseport - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale - Cruiseport - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Aleksandar from Elkins, WV
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was as shown online.
No

Really cool staff and great hotel location.

Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Toronto, Canada
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The free parking, the room size, and the staff.
The limited amenities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deanna from Morristown, TN
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the location was great it was right near the beach
we checked in at 12:30am (drove 15 hours). had our kids with us who of course didnt want to settle. We got into our room and not even 10 mins later we where getting a call from the front desk telling us we where being to loud and needed to quite down.

it was great other then the hotel staff knew we got in late so callling us to tell us to quite down after us being their for only 10 mins bothered me. it should have been explained that we had just gotten there. but overall over then that it was a GREAT hotel and we will most likely stay again!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nassau, Bahamas
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was genuinely kind. There were adequate towels in the room for a whole week! Also, the hallways smelled clean and fresh everyday!
Unfortunately, there was. In my room, my air vent smelled like cigarettes everyday around the same time and knowing that it was a no smoking hotel, I did not enjoy that gross surprise. Also, the first night, the alarm was set and woke me up at 2am!!!

The location in ideal. The only other thing that bothered me was the squeaking bed. I will definitely use it again. Thanks priceline.

Couple
Richard from Komoka, Canada
February 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
We found the staff to be very friendly. Location was great with nearby stores and restaurants.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Waupaca, WI
February 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

Safe, convenient location, great value for the money for this area. WIF worked well, parking is free (and there are even a few covered spots). The free breakfast is terrible, couldn't get any more worthless, but other than that, it's a great stay.

Couple
Sadonna from Miami, FL
February 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
That the room had the kitchen and also had espn as well
When I first came to the room the tables was a little dusty but the staff came and clean it for me
Couple
Richard from Naples, FL
January 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
motel and staff was very nice . would stay there again
charged my credit card extra and had to call to get refund.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Ft. Myers, FL
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location to downtown and big kitchen!
Elevator was slow.
Bradley from Georgetown, TX
January 27, 2014
8.0
Great location
Latin gentleman didn't know how to pull up my priceline reservation, he had to call a last for help who promptly arrived from somewhere else in the hotel and found it

Overall I would stay again, the shower sucked, I think it was a handicapped equipped room, very poor water pressure and weird shower head

Reviews of Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale - Cruiseport - Airport
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale - Cruiseport - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg