Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port

Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port

Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1450 Southeast 17th Street Causeway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Howard from The Villages, FL
August 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfortable bed, refrigerator, microwave, dishes
No ice, Poor breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location.
Construction quality and materials, especially in bath. The view from the rooms facing south is of what is apparently a sewage treatment plant immediately next to this property.
Solo Traveler
Philip from New York, NY
August 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location here is great I couldn't ask for better
The bed needs better beds
Business Traveler
Johnny from Atlanta, GA
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The Whole Staff is very Pleasant. & Genuinely Kind & Knowledgeable ..and Quick to attend to your Concerns & Requests....It is the best 2 Star Hotel I have encountered...Never a Problem....Which I feel they should be a 3 star Hotel...
I have no Complaints...Honestly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Frequent this hotel when I get a low rate.Very friendly staff, they print documents I need daily and with a smile.All good
Nicole from Miami, FL
August 3, 2015
that it came with a full kitchen
John from Pembroke Pines, FL
July 29, 2015
4.0
price
look at my 2nd review from a week later

see above

Couple
Simona from Miami Garden, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bathroom floors and the setup and feel of the room.
Old fridge, some areas had a little rust as long as you didn't focus on it...it's fine.
Solo Traveler
Wayne from Louisville, KY
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
front desk was friendly and the room was clean
you could smell the smoke even though the whole hotel it's supposed to be smoke free and there was no hot water in the evening or the morning, front desk didn't seem very concerned about it
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk people were amazing..cordial and customer service right on time!!!
Smoker smell in the non smoking area
Reviews of Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.