Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port

Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port in Fort Lauderdale

Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port

Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1450 Southeast 17Th Street Causeway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jonathan from North Port, FL
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The 50,000 dollars I found under the bed!
That annoying person banging on the door all night screaming "I LEFT SOMETHING IMPORTANT IN THE ROOM! PLEASE OPEN UP NOW!" Oh boy, that was a neusance! Im glad the cops tasered that S.O.B.

If all hotels left money under the bed, they would sell more rooms! Good job people!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was GREAT! Only a 5 minute drive from the beach and lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance. Close to the A1A and 595.
The 'breakfast' was a bit misleading as it was really only a grab and go setup which included coffee, granola bars, muffins, apples and oranges.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking was plentiful.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Basking Ridge, NJ
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Recently remodeled rooms are clean. Comfortable pillows. Quiet air-conditioner. Close to bus stop. Some covered parking. Good location and nicely landscaped.
Room entry doors all slam loudly. No soft couch/easy chair in room, just desk-type chairs. Front desk staff not super professional but still fairly helpful. Breakfast is bare minimum continental; did not have real milk for the coffee, only "creamer"
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Delray Beach, FL
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and the staff are wonderfull

Great value and a great location and parking is FREE

Dominik from Konstanz, Germany
April 30, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Khalilah from Mcdonough, GA
April 23, 2014
10.0
The hotel staff was awesome. They we pleasant and very knowledgeable and seemed to enjoy their jobs.
Group Traveler
Aleksandar from Elkins, WV
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was as shown online.
No

Really cool staff and great hotel location.

Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Toronto, Canada
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The free parking, the room size, and the staff.
The limited amenities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deanna from Morristown, TN
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the location was great it was right near the beach
we checked in at 12:30am (drove 15 hours). had our kids with us who of course didnt want to settle. We got into our room and not even 10 mins later we where getting a call from the front desk telling us we where being to loud and needed to quite down.

it was great other then the hotel staff knew we got in late so callling us to tell us to quite down after us being their for only 10 mins bothered me. it should have been explained that we had just gotten there. but overall over then that it was a GREAT hotel and we will most likely stay again!

Reviews of Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg