Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port

Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port in Fort Lauderdale

Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port

Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1450 Southeast 17Th Street Causeway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lanora from Sarasota, FL
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
Had to request a coffee pot in room

Staff was friendly. Good proximity to beach. Room were very neat and clean.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Clinton Twp, MI
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It's in a great location and it's reasonably priced. You can ride a bike to the beach, go shopping, dine out, it's all nearby.
Refrigerator was loud and so was the air conditioner, the elevator needs maintenance and more than one people were a little nervous riding in it.

It's a 2 star hotel so I don't get too excited when things aren't perfect, it's great that the rooms have small kitchenettes as dining out gets expensive and a little boring after a while. This isn't a five diamond hotel but it's not a dump. In spite of it's flaws I'd stay there again.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Orlando, FL
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Troy from Stockbridge, GA
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The management, stuff and building are exceptional. The only complaint I have is that the breakfast is extremely lacking. It should have many more choices. Other then that. Awesome!!!
Only that the breakfast need many more choices. It was awefully lacking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayfield, WI
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great Location, walk to restaurants, and can I say FREE PARKING
No, for a two star it actually exceeded my expectations

It's advertised as free wifi, but you only get an hour every 24 hours

Won Jin from Chantilly, VA
August 5, 2014
8.0
This hotel is amazing compare to the price I paid.
Nothing special it's just great.

Just sleep here. It's cheap and nice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location to the convention center was perfect and there were plenty of places near by to eat within walking distance.
I thought there would be more of a "living" area in the room. Maybe a couch or other piece of furniture besides a chair to sit and relax in. I was disappointed there was no ice machine in the hotel, pool or gym.
Solo Traveler
Dominic from Montreal, Canada
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
All around good experience, great staff. Even gave me popcorn and toothpaste.
Only thing missing is s pool
Business Traveler
Jonathan from North Port, FL
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The 50,000 dollars I found under the bed!
That annoying person banging on the door all night screaming "I LEFT SOMETHING IMPORTANT IN THE ROOM! PLEASE OPEN UP NOW!" Oh boy, that was a neusance! Im glad the cops tasered that S.O.B.

If all hotels left money under the bed, they would sell more rooms! Good job people!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was GREAT! Only a 5 minute drive from the beach and lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance. Close to the A1A and 595.
The 'breakfast' was a bit misleading as it was really only a grab and go setup which included coffee, granola bars, muffins, apples and oranges.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking was plentiful.

Reviews of Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Fort Lauderdale-Convention Ctr-Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg