Extended Stay America - Findlay - Tiffin Avenue

Extended Stay America - Findlay - Tiffin Avenue

Extended Stay America - Findlay - Tiffin Avenue Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2355 Tiffin Avenue
Findlay, OH 45840

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Findlay - Tiffin Avenue in Findlay

# 7 of 12 hotels in Findlay
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Findlay - Tiffin Avenue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Findlay - Tiffin Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Findlay - Tiffin Avenue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Strongsville, OH
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was close to the location we needed to be. Very cute city. We even utilized the Walmart that was across the street.
We were not able to use the sofa bed. It wasn't properly cleaned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Liberty, IA
July 28, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosedale, IN
March 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Lots of space.
Terriable breakfast. No conditioner.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, OH
March 1, 2016
9.0
We loved the layout of the room we booked. So much room and very comfortable beds, pillows. The pool was an awesome size and all staff were helpful and friendly.
Even though it was a non-smoking room one could definitely smell the reek of smokers. Also with paying over 300$ for 2 nights, I did not expect to have to plunge the toilet over and over. I feel an employee should have done that.
Couple
Marvin from Montreal, Canada
February 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
Facilities and amenities
There was no bread at breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jordan from Locust Grove, VA
February 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Um...it was in a good location.
Smoke detectors hanging down by the wires (2 of them). Room was not as described. It was described as two bedroom and it was a one bedroom with a bed in the main area. Breakfast was mediocre. Woman that checked us in cursed blatantly to me(not derogatory)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rudyard, MI
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location, big room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Candi from Groveport, OH
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was very large! The pool was also larger than at most hotels.
The breakfast was not very good. The carpet in our room was ripped.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cane Ridge, TN
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was very nice
The hotel was in poor shape and was generally not very clean. There was a hole punched in the backside of the bathroom door and the floor in the room was sticky, with things stuck to the carpet. The main door would stick and you had to force it closed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Plymouth, MA
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We liked the pool and hot tub, the room was great! Loved havin a kitchen and living room right in the room!
Could have used a better selection at breakfast, some fresh fruit maybe, and some grains too, english muffins, bagels...
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Findlay - Tiffin Avenue
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Findlay - Tiffin Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.