Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
474 W. Pike St.
Lawrenceville, GA 30045

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville in Lawrenceville

# 6 of 8 hotels in Lawrenceville
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel grounds were better kept than the actual hotel itself. They should really consider a professional cleaning company to do their housekeeping and maintenance
There were roaches, the sinks in the kitchen and bathroom were disgusting! The bathtub was stained with years of grime and rust. A total health hazard would have checked out ASAP but it was late and cold to keep traveling w my 11 mos son.
Business Traveler
Terrence from Atlanta, GA
December 26, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Received a smoke filled room with stove and shower heat nozzle unmanaged. There were other issues and the worse hotel experience I have ever experienced.
Received a smoke filled room with stove and shower heat nozzle unmanaged. There were other issues and the worse hotel experience I have ever experienced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rural Retreat, VA
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
floors needed vacuumed, old food was left in refer, roches were everywhere, stayed 3 days no one brought clean towels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
November 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The price
The roaches, broken remote, half broken appliances
Solo Traveler
Brenda from Atlanta, GA
October 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maineville, OH
September 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was cheap and near Atlanta
Office closes at 11pm, no late night check in (would have been nice to know before getting there at 3am). No maid or room service used same 2 towles for 4 days, bed never made, room never clean. Staff is not trained or knowledgeable.
Couple
Kelly from Eagan, MN
September 3, 2015
Couple
2.0
It was nice to have a little kitchenette, stove, fridge, microwave, etc.
The room was absolutely filthy. We ended up going out and buying cleaning supplies to clean ourselves. Also, the kitchen and bathroom contained a lot of bugs. The office was not staffed 24 hours.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
N/A
My room was not properly clean, bug infested room the surroundings muddled and the customer service was awful.
Business Traveler
David from Columbus, GA
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great
Na
Senior Travelers
Christian from Duluth, GA
July 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
The location is good... it's surrounded by a lot of trees making the secenery quite particular.
The staff is very unprofessional. First at the reception the staff is aloof and mechanical. The worst experience when during the checkout time where my old parents were mistreated because they were too slow to leave the room. No courtesy no help.

They put my parents in a room right in front of the trash... the room was stinking cigarettes. No courtesy from the staff. I was embarassed to have brought my visiting parents to such a place particularly when they were kicking them out during the checking time

Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.