Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville in Lawrenceville

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
474 W. Pike St.
Lawrenceville, GA 30045

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville in Lawrenceville

# 5 of 8 hotels in Lawrenceville
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Waukegan, IL
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Room was filthy. Carpet had spills and burns from where someone tried to iron and burned the carpet. Hairs in bedding when turned down to go to sleep. Knob in shower with soap scum and mildew.

Dust and dirt on lamps and in kitchenette. Did not use kitchen AT ALL.

Group Traveler
Melissa from Collinsville, IL
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
It had a kitchen
We did not get a non smoking room. We were told we would have one by the next day. We called several times the next morning. We were told to move everyone's stuff and put it into another room til later. When we got back that evening, we still had no room.

We made a special 40 min round trip drive to move all of the stuff from the smoking room into one of our other rooms. Only to find that night we had the same room.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
None
The hotel had bugs in the room !

Had my in the back of the Hotel with Homeless People !

Couple
Curtis from University Park, MD
April 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Floral City, FL
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Awesome for the price. Loved it!
Warm water ran out quickly

Great price, great hotel

Couple
Sai from Bethlehem, GA
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Laura was very nice to us and professionally runned.
Charles from Buford, GA
March 1, 2014
9.0
Price very nice for one star nice even if it was a two and a half
No

Good hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke, GA
February 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
The price. The pillows were way too soft and too few, inconvenient parking where I was, no cleaning of the room from day to day even though we paid the daily rate, not the weekly rate, the towels were few, old and stained , the landscape was very poorly,e
see above plus the landscape was poorly maintained though itcouldbe. agreatselling point if done correctly, thbathroom and furniture was stained making the entire facility seem dirty.
Business Traveler
Charles from Okolona, MS
January 30, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

Check in took an hour of waiting for computer to reboot, and this was after driving over 400 miles to get there. Second night there i woke up itching and noticed bite marks across my wrist and arm. Didn't see any bugs, by they fed on me. Called at nine am to get bed changed out and had to call a second time because the first request wasn't sent through. Finally at 1:15 I get my bed changed. One more night to go and I'm hopin for a hell of a lot better experience. ...read more

Business Traveler
Rick from Deltona, FL
January 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
nice place wish had elevator and more channels on tv
everyone was nice except for one very rude lady that works the front desk, she is extremely rude to everyone and only works part time several times a week everyone that stays has problems with her why they keep her is a mystery to me

would stay again and hopefully the very rude and nasty ladyat front desk is not working there it is to bad,one person can really ruin your stay

Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg