Extended Stay America - Detroit - Auburn Hills - I -75

Extended Stay America - Detroit - Auburn Hills - I -75 in Auburn Hills

Extended Stay America - Detroit - Auburn Hills - I -75

Extended Stay America - Detroit - Auburn Hills - I -75 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1180 Doris Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Detroit - Auburn Hills - I -75 in Auburn Hills

# 12 of 17 hotels in Auburn Hills
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Detroit - Auburn Hills - I -75
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Detroit - Auburn Hills - I -75
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Detroit - Auburn Hills - I -75

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Khayree from Comstock Park, MI
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price and Amenities.
No pool. Besides that all was well.

Nice, clean and comfortable.

Business Traveler
Anthony from Kentwood, MI
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location, courteous/helpful staff.
The grab and go breakfast left a little to be desired.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MI
September 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location is good, very near to I-75, in a quiet mixed hotel & light industrial area. The exterior of the place is nice, with a nice parking lot and landscaping. The lobby was typical for a hotel of this sort. Insides were in reasonably good condition.
Every room has a kitchenette, but all the glassware, plates, utinsels, etc. are stripped clean and only provided upon request. A pre-printed sign indicates that this is a new policy that might apply to all ESA's and maybe not just this one.

ESA's are all about keeping costs low so that your price is low. You get what you pay for -- if you want the Hilton, you will be disappointed. If you want a clean, decent, economy kitchenette room with a reasonably-comfortable bed, and at a great price, ESA's are a good option. I have stayed in numerous ESA's, and this one is average among them. Note that there are three ESA's in Auburn Hills, only about 1-2 miles away from each other. The one on University is best, this one is middle, and the one on Featherstone is the most worn. All three are acceptable, however. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Ewa from Windsor, Canada
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Lansing, MI
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
excellent price convenient little kitchenette
looks/feels very worn
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Was very close to Great Lakes crossing mall.
Was charged an extra fee and tax with exchange of currency for 2 double beds. Although it was never stated that only a single bed was provided. No sofa bed or alternatives were available without a fee. Are granola bars and oranges breakfast? Very strange!
Solo Traveler
Keith from Muskegon, MI
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Line from Dewitt, MI
June 6, 2014
7.0
close to my work
no

could be cheaper in the bid...worth $--- per night

Verrosia from Pontiac, MI
May 14, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Detroit - Auburn Hills - I -75
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Detroit - Auburn Hills - I -75
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg