Extended Stay America - Detroit - Auburn Hills - Featherstone Rd

Extended Stay America - Detroit - Auburn Hills - Featherstone Rd

Extended Stay America - Detroit - Auburn Hills - Featherstone Rd Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2100 Featherstone Rd
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Detroit - Auburn Hills - Featherstone Rd in Auburn Hills

# 13 of 16 hotels in Auburn Hills
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Detroit - Auburn Hills - Featherstone Rd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Detroit - Auburn Hills - Featherstone Rd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Detroit - Auburn Hills - Featherstone Rd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Teneisha from Pontiac, MI
June 14, 2016
5.0
Location
Staff and Manager was very rude Staff Enclosed information about me to another customer, My privacy rites were violated! When i reported it to the corporate office, the manager then went up on my room rate double the price.
Solo Traveler
Norma from Puebla, Mexico
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room is clean, the attendance was kindly and excellent.
I didn't like there was not include room service for cleaning.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pontiac, MI
May 4, 2016
6.0
The workers were exceptionally
Couple
Alix from Rochester, MI
April 30, 2016
Couple
5.0
I got car jacked in the back of the parking lot where I was told to park my car because my room was located near the back of the hotel. I had a gun pointed to me and my car and my phone were stolen. I called the police. I left that night. I want a refund.
Couple
Nicole from Lansing, MI
April 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing
worse experience ever staying Extended Stay America in Detroit - Auburn Hills off Featherstone Rd.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pontiac, MI
April 9, 2016
10.0
Cleanliness
Nonep
Solo Traveler
Brittany from Pontiac, MI
March 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hospitality
Yes no pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Lake, MI
March 10, 2016
Couple
6.0
The best thing I like about this hotel is the location.
Staff is not friendly. Been here several times and received the same treatment. Breakfast bar is never stocked. Had to ask to get fresh coffee made. Not clean. Bathroom in room was not clean. Hair and residue were in shower. Room had no microwave.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
March 7, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean room and facilities close to The Palace. Friendly staff
No Queen bed availability. Otherwise our room was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
March 7, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Detroit - Auburn Hills - Featherstone Rd
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Detroit - Auburn Hills - Featherstone Rd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.