Extended Stay America Destin - Us 98 - Emerald Coast Pkwy.

Extended Stay America Destin - Us 98 - Emerald Coast Pkwy.

Extended Stay America Destin - Us 98 - Emerald Coast Pkwy. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
4615 Opa Locka Lane
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Destin - Us 98 - Emerald Coast Pkwy. in Destin

# 17 of 165 hotels in Destin
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Destin - Us 98 - Emerald Coast Pkwy.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Destin - Us 98 - Emerald Coast Pkwy.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Destin - Us 98 - Emerald Coast Pkwy.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Hope, IN
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was perfect for the price! Loved the kitchenette, so handy to eat lunch before heading to the beach. Very clean and every one was so friendly! One housekeeper gave my four year old a $1 because it was his birthday. It made his day.
Nothing except maybe a little more to choose from at breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 29, 2015
1.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Price and location
Bed sheets are old and dirty.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Brook, AL
December 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Room poorly furnished. No bedside tables. No dishes, glasses, cutlery provided in room without requesting.
Mediocre maintenance. Soap, towels out in common restroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, GA
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It had a kitchen and the location. I like that they have beach towels for you.
It could have been a little up dated like candlewood suites. And they ran out of fruit at breakfast that's something they should keep up with. They nerd to make it little more inviting. They should keep the dishes in the room and they need some pots.space
Ji from Tallahassee, FL
November 29, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, FL
November 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
What I liked most about the experience is the excellent rates.
Everything was good.
Couple
Wayne from Madison, MS
October 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The people at front desk were very kind, helpful and friendly. We had everything we needed when we checked. They provided an iron, as well as silverware and plates when we asked for them. Complimentary breakfast was included.
Can't think of anything we didn't like.
Kimberly from Webb City, MO
October 12, 2015
10.0
Everyone was so nice and the room was better than we expected!
We liked everything!

We would stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
September 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was extremely friendly.
No room service and only one roll of toilet paper at a time
Reviews of Extended Stay America Destin - Us 98 - Emerald Coast Pkwy.
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Destin - Us 98 - Emerald Coast Pkwy.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.