Extended Stay America Destin - Us 98 - Emerald Coast Pkwy.

Extended Stay America Destin - Us 98 - Emerald Coast Pkwy.

Extended Stay America Destin - Us 98 - Emerald Coast Pkwy. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4615 Opa Locka Lane
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Destin - Us 98 - Emerald Coast Pkwy. in Destin

# 16 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Destin - Us 98 - Emerald Coast Pkwy.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Destin - Us 98 - Emerald Coast Pkwy.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Destin - Us 98 - Emerald Coast Pkwy.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Stoves and a fridge for cooking
Alot of pets
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Headland, AL
April 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was great.
The beds were so small that my husband and I couldn't sleep together (they are full size beds). Other guests were screaming in the hall all night, and no staff member did anything to stop it. Free "breakfast" was granola bars and coffee. No bath cloths...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ieshamarie from Atlanta, GA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was the best and the towel availability.
One staff was rude and hallways smelled very awful.
Group Traveler
Gabrielle from New Orleans, LA
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Kitchen
No

Very nice for the price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erik from Hahira, GA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Price
None

Very nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Escatawap, MS
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location is the ONLY thing
Very disappointed on how small the rooms were for being a double. Was expecting the next day after coming from the beach that our rooms were cleaned and they weren't. I tired to get another hotel but was unsuccessful so I had to stick it out.

when checking in no one was at the counter. For breakfast, both days the breakfast grab and go was just that. There were people grabbing hand full of things and leaving and leaving hardly nothing for anyone else. We went to Cracker Barrel one day and the next was Chick Fil A, just because there wasn't anything there for my family. They should have someone there monitoring what people take. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristopher from Live Oak, FL
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price and convenience of the location.
I was given a room on the top floor, with 3 young children, and the elevator would not work properly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Keisha from Huntsville, AL
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I like the fact it had a stove. so I saved some cash on eating. the location was nice it was only about 0.5 of a mile form a beach
One staff member was kind of rude. She was upset with one of the customers so everyone after him had to feel her pain. She over charged for some things. Not willing to give extra towels or wash cloths
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pam from Erwin, TN
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a great hotel.....felt like home for 5 days!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
October 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Excellent location, checked in late, no problem, checked out late, no problem. Staff was great.
Room was pretty dirty. Bed was kind of disgusting, but for the price and the location I was ok with it.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Destin - Us 98 - Emerald Coast Pkwy.
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Destin - Us 98 - Emerald Coast Pkwy.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.