Hotels in Dallas

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
12270 Greenville Ave.
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Packard from Denton, TX
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashley from Austin, TX
March 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing it was the worst experience ever....the Manager was very helpful so I guess I would say her!
I didnt like anything about this hotel I would never stay here ever

Nothing was right. ..1st night me n my husband slept in separate beds because the gave us the wrong room

Business Traveler
Ifeanyi from Wichita Falls, TX
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The location is ok and staff are good .
Room serves are poor . For Priceline customers .they don't do the cleaning unless u stay up to 8 days continuously.

The hotel is good and ok

Couple
Xiaosong from Chandler, AZ
January 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff are very kind for give us help when we need.Thanks a lot.
Effect of Soundproof needs to be improved.

The geographical position is superior.The transportation is very convenient.The bus stop to light rail station is out side the door.Shopping convenience.The speed of free WiFi is what I expected.High cost performance.

Business Traveler
Christina from Dallas, TX
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I love the staff, they are always very helpful. Also the star rating of one star is definitely to low i feel compared to the other extended stays in the area this one is definitely the absolute best. Also the handicap rooms are as good as a 4 star
nothing, like I said the staff is exceptional! Good Job Guys

well more , the flat panel tvs are a plus. also the very large accommodating rooms. Ok the breakfast not so grand , but hey really for the price oh my gosh are you getting a sweet deal! Good well lit parking security seems very good!! No fear of my safety there with the rooms on the inside. They really try and make it to wear there's not gonna be a lot to interfere with one getting there rest.. Just hey its a cheap price but not a cheap hotel please respect the staff and property so we can all enjoy the comforts of this wonderful hotel. Thank you ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
January 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location

They would not take my credit card for incidentals but instead insisted on a $75 deposit to be charged directly at time of checkin.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dllas, TX
November 5, 2013
Couple
1.0
Located directly off of the major freeway.
We only actually spent about 4 minutes inside the hotel. The clerk was rude and refused to give us the fax number for priceline to fax our res. Then told us to have them cancel the res that she was NOT checking us into the hotel PERIOD.

When we arrived there was no one waiting yet the girl behind the counter said she had already done her night audit and there was no reservation for us. Told us to call Priceline and have them fax over the reservation. We were on the phone trying to reach Priceline trying to do so and she could clearly hear that we were trying to do just as she said. When I could not get a live person on the phone I asked her for her fax number to which I was told "they have it" and refused to give us the number. Then she proceeds to tell me that because of my language to have Priceline cancell my reservation that she would not be checking us into the hotel. Then told us to leave... OVER MY LANGUAGE that wasn't even being spoken to her.. When we left Priceline attempted to contact the manager to no avail... We spent the night in our car and never NOT ONCE got to speak to a manager, never got a room and was refused a refund of our money. They solely took the clerks word and refused to even speak to us regarding the matter. ...read more

Business Traveler
Leo from Elmira, NY
October 18, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
it's accessibility. it was just very perfect for me as a stranger in texas.
for the lenght of time i stayed there, there was no housekeeping offered or done. i renewed twice and stayed for a total of 4 days.

i would give them 1 star.

Business Traveler
Russell from Lone Oak, TX
May 27, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, quite room.
Bed side lamp did not work.

everything better than expected.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg