Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
12270 Greenville Ave.
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ronny from Port Washington, NY
July 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Texarkana, TX
June 24, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing !!
Dirty Bad part of town..
Floyd from Dallas, TX
June 8, 2016
1.0
Not good at all
Cleanlyness
Kimberly from Mesquite, TX
June 3, 2016
5.0
Some of the staff were very friendly and helpful.
They never had breakfast and kept running out of cffee no towels were ever ready til late
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fritch, TX
June 2, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Indianapolis, IN
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location
The front desk closes at knight. The room keys did not work when we returned so we had to find someone that could key the card back to our room.
Solo Traveler
Letrice from San Antonio, TX
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, TX
May 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
The staff was not friendly
Solo Traveler
Cherrylerea from Royal Oak, MI
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing I sent an email to you and extended stay already I thought you received it.. I have never been on vacation an been afraid to leave my room. When I arrived the desk was closed at 3:pm in the afternoon. It was a awful experience!!!
Y room was still dirty from the last customers pictures were on the floor from the wall food still in the microwave, hair in the shower, food on the carpet, couldn't find a desk person, the door you enter by parking lot had a outlet that homeless people u
Business Traveler
Jerry from Sapulpa, OK
May 22, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
The room smelled like mold. The front desk was empty all the time and when I asked the person preparing the so called breakfast when the desk opened she says "whenever someone decides to show up". Customer service was non-existent.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.