Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue in Dallas

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
12270 Greenville Ave.
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
September 28, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Wait for check in

Love hotel chain room there was really big more than others that was good

Couple
Donald from Pensacola, FL
August 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
price
Nobody was at the registration desk had to wait 5 min. for some one to show. Getting a Smokers room when signed for Nonsmokers, being meet in our smelly Smoke room by a Cockroach, the fridge had food inside that was left by previous patron, no TV remote

Micro wave was dirty inside also turn table missing!!!

Jeffrey from Dallas, TX
May 26, 2014
3.0
The way they do their incidentals fees are rediculously outrages and stupid
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremore, OK
May 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing - my entire stay was awful!
everything!

I would choose to sleep on a park bench before i would stay at this hotel even if they were giving away the rooms! Don't stay here!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richfield, MN
April 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
It had a bed and refrigerator.
The entirety of the hotel smelled like smoke. Though I was in a non-smoking room I found a bowl that had been used as an ashtray sitting on the air conditioner. Obviously they don't clean too thoroughly between guests.

The night clerk who checked me in was friendly and helpful. He was the bright spot in my experience there. The place is run-down and needs a serious refresh. But mainly, if you are NOT a smoker, stay as far away from this place as you can!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Packard from Denton, TX
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashley from Austin, TX
March 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing it was the worst experience ever....the Manager was very helpful so I guess I would say her!
I didnt like anything about this hotel I would never stay here ever

Nothing was right. ..1st night me n my husband slept in separate beds because the gave us the wrong room

Business Traveler
Ifeanyi from Wichita Falls, TX
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The location is ok and staff are good .
Room serves are poor . For Priceline customers .they don't do the cleaning unless u stay up to 8 days continuously.

The hotel is good and ok

Couple
Xiaosong from Chandler, AZ
January 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff are very kind for give us help when we need.Thanks a lot.
Effect of Soundproof needs to be improved.

The geographical position is superior.The transportation is very convenient.The bus stop to light rail station is out side the door.Shopping convenience.The speed of free WiFi is what I expected.High cost performance.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Greenville Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg