Extended Stay America - Dallas - Richardson

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Richardson in Richardson

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Richardson

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Richardson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
901 E. Campbell
Richardson, TX 75081

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Dallas - Richardson in Richardson

# 13 of 14 hotels in Richardson
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Richardson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Richardson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Chao from Fayetteville, AR
October 24, 2014
8.0
Very convenient location, nice room and good service
Nop
Solo Traveler
Nick from Coeur D Alene, ID
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tim from Oklahomacity, OK
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Edward from Canton, CT
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location, close to UT
Mold in shower, had to request cleaning 3 times before it was cleaned. Overall unpleasant odor noticeable upon entering the building. No cream for coffee, only sweetened powdered creamer. Towels not replaced daily, had to reuse towels. Spots on
Solo Traveler
Charles from Arlington, TX
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Only 1.5 miles from where I wanted to stay.
$75 deposit. I have not had to give this at other Extended Stay America hotels in the area, in fact one didn't ask me for anything other than my name.

Great location for me, because I want to be in Richardson, TX. Very nice lobby and pool area. Room was very nice and clean with very large and comfortable king size bed with 4 pillows.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was good for what I needed.
The room had stains on the curtain, floors and walls.

The room was just okay but I do not like paying for incedental deposits when the room already is damaged by another guest.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, TX
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Full kitchenette
Room was not cleaned fully before it was issued to us.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
August 30, 2014
3.0
Rooms are nice.
The staff was rude, and not willing to help. When we checked in, the staff was smoking outside, making customers to wait. And when we ask for help, they gave rude response.

I stayed at this hotel in the past. The property is good, but the staff needs training and motivation to give better service to customers.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Dallas - Richardson
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg