Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr. in Dallas

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr. Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
9019 Vantage Point Drive
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr. in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
S from Claremore, OK
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
1. Over-night staff need to be more courteous. 2. The room (184) was filthy; Furniture water-damaged & chipped; air not working; fold-out underside covered with mold; continued...

The front door showed evidence that it had been kicked in; the frame was put back using screws and caulking. The bathroom door was backwards, the lock was on the wrong side. I was stuck in there for 20min. I had to use the toilet roll holder to unlock the door. I WANT MY MONEY BACK!!!

Solo Traveler
Duilio from Dallas, TX
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Horrible, drug dealer's paradise.
Please take it out of your recommendations
Couple
Priscilla from Corpus Christi, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything

Poor service wouldn't recommend to anyone

Solo Traveler
Tiffany from Houston, TX
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I usually stay at 4star hotels and was pleased with my stay at this hotel which is 2 star. The room was clean, environment was quiet and the bed was comfortable. Staff was more than willing to comfortably accommodate me at check in.

Info at top go here.

Verified Hotel Guest from Centerton, AR
September 26, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Dallas, TX
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location. Close to where I needed to be.
Condition of rooms. Very worn and dated. Fairly clean, but the door to my room was damaged as if it had been pried open with a bar at some time in the past.

Just a very basic room to sleep in. I brought my own towels as the ones in the room had seen hard use. This is really just a one star property and several things in the room were in need of repair or replacement.

Family Traveling with Teens
Troy from Grand Prairie, TX
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location and the privacy was what will bring us back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
September 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
It's proximity to the highways and stores in the area.
Location of room(hard to find).Parking(limited....yet there is aparking area the hotel has blocked in)

Staff could use better training

Couple
Frederick from South Bend, IN
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location at a reasonable price. Adequate parking.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 4, 2014
1.0
I liked nothing about this hotel. I checked in sometime mid-afternoon but immediately left to go out for a couple hours. When I returned about 10:15pm, my keys were not opening the door when I tried.
The lady in front acres as if I was trying to get into someone else's room and said I'd have to wait I until 7:30 to get a new key because she wasn't going to give me one. So I never even stayed in the room. AWFUL AWFUL AWFUL
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg