Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
9019 Vantage Point Dr
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr. in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
July 22, 2017
Couple
1.0
The price
My hotel room was filled with bugs more specifically roaches. The first room was so bad that I had to request another which still had bugs here and there. I checked in around 1 and left by 6 because I couldn't sleep with the thought of the roaches there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelvin from Dallas, TX
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Ilove everything about it.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesston, KS
July 7, 2017
3.0
The motorway sound is quite loud and disturbing.The insulation is less than efficient.
Business Traveler
Darryl from Mckinney, TX
July 7, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff.  She goes above and beyond to serve the guests. While going to her for assistance, there were 3 other guests current guests and 1 guest checking in. She handled each with professionalism and maintained a welcoming smile.
Anthony from Rowlett, TX
July 4, 2017
10.0
The cleaniness of the room.
No
Business Traveler
Gabbie from Sealy, TX
June 28, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
What I like best about this location is that it was 20 minutes from where I needed to go everyday
The front desk staff was not very helpful that had knee surgery just a few days prior to coming up to Dallas he was not very accommodating put me on the second floor of a hotel that had no elevator was very rude and disrespectful
Solo Traveler
Joskeen from Florien, LA
June 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
the manager charged my card twice for 100 deposit...only returned ONE and now im going to persue legal action for fraud
Group Traveler
Shannon from Stamps, AR
June 20, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Easy booking
No
Sooraj from Spring, TX
June 16, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carmen from Anchorage, AK
June 13, 2017
Couple
4.0
Leaving this hotel was the best thing about it. At least the air conditioning was working.
Only one trash can in the kitchen. Refrigerator was noisily running. Got woken up at 8 a.m. by a maintenance worker being sent to our room by accident. Then a phone call shortly after, asking if our bathroom shower was having problems. It was not us.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.