Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr. in Dallas

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
9019 Vantage Point Drive
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr. in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Plano, TX
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Arlington, TX
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was real close to where I wanted to be.
Outside areas had trash strewn all over. Front desk girls acted like idiots. Fan/AC unit's "Constant Fan" setting did not work. Bedside lamp did not have a light bulb in it.

The two girls running the front desk acted very childish - when I told them I had a reservation and handed one of them my ID she immediately said "Oh, we do not have a reservation for you." Then when I handed the other girl my reservation printout, she giggled and said "Oh, I thought I checked you in two hours ago." I just said "No, that wasn't me." and then she gave me a room. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Coveniently located within shopping center
Small bathroom and toilet space between door
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 20, 2014
2.0
No soap, no dishes, roaches, and the service was awful the first day. Neutral second day. Hated that I had to do it convenient
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
August 20, 2014
1.0
nothing
bug infested room

terrible service, forced to stand outside during check in

Couple
Tiffany from Flower Mound, TX
August 20, 2014
Couple
4.0
N/A
I did not like that there was very little selection for breakfast and that the---- I put down for incidentals was charged to my card because I was only 5 mins late for my late checkout time and the guy said he would refund me but he didn't!

Not a good experience, felt way too rushed! Never been charged a late fee for being 5 mins late to checkout!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, TX
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The coffee, fruit and muffin area was acceptable.
I could not get a non-smoking room upon check-in, or even transfer to a non-smoking room the next day. There are no dishes or utensils or even a coffee pot in the room. You have to request them at the front office. The room was smelly & dingy.

The carpet and bedspread looked like they hadn't been changed or even cleaned in about a decade. The desk chair had a cigarette hold in the seat.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Big room to spread out for low price.
No shampoo.

Great for the price. Nicer than other extended stay hotels for overnight.

Business Traveler
Marcela from Fort Worth, TX
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The TV was nice. The location was ok.
Only option was a smoking room. Door was hard to shut bc it had been broken into before. Also, two bugs in room. And maid did not clean the room at all. I don't know if they have daily maid service?

No pool. Location ok. It was close to highway and restaurants.

Solo Traveler
Evelyn from Allen, TX
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
I did not like the fact that I had to pay a--- fee on the room in addition to the other charges that I had already paid.

There was no policy in place to verify the charges that were charged to me in advance of staying at the hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg