Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr. in Dallas

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
9019 Vantage Point Drive
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr. in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Evelyn from Allen, TX
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
I did not like the fact that I had to pay a--- fee on the room in addition to the other charges that I had already paid.

There was no policy in place to verify the charges that were charged to me in advance of staying at the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kilgore, TX
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The general manager was accommodating.
There was hair on bathroom floor, food spots not cleaned on kitchen floor, sheets were wrinkled not sure if they were clean, some sort of dripping stuff on walls. No phones or phone books in rooms.

Just a really bad experience.. They would not accept the only card I had which was my husbands' (have had and used for over 3 years) I offered to pay 75.00 incidental deposit with cash, was then informed that I would receive a ck in the mail in a week for the refund of that. I told the GM I could not do that and was ready to leave, he kindly disregarded the deposit.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponca City, OK
July 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Kitchen
No ice machine Smells like Motel 6 Floor sticky--probably anti slip, not dirt
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oglesby, TX
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I was very upset with the service of this hotel. I paid for a room and was told I had to pay a deposit at the desk. I handed them my grandmothers card and the hostess proceeded to say get cash or my own card or stay somewhere else! I will NEVER again.

I was very upset with the service of this hotel. I paid for a room and was told I had to pay a deposit at the desk. I handed them my grandmothers card and the hostess proceeded to say get cash or my own card or stay somewhere else! I will NEVER again use this service or this hotel. I am highly upset that I was already nervous about life changing surgery the next day. I did not need to hear that I should get cash or go somewhere else. I was at the point I was going to have to sleep in my car. Luckily I was able to get a hold of my grandmother to get her pin number and then get the cash however. This was unnecessary stress and now I have to wait 4 to 5 weeks to receive that 75 dollars back in the mail. Its a very sad thing when the Hotel is willing to allow you to stay in your car. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, MS
May 21, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozark, MO
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Not much
Check-in took entirely too long (35 minutes), due to a malfunctioning computer system. The "non-smoking" room wreaked of cigarette smoke, and a call to an exterminator was certainly in order.
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
May 3, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Houston, TX
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Proximity to my business seminar.
Numerous cockroaches and beetles flying around the room at all hours. Multiple dead bugs and spiders upon initial arrival. Housekeeping never came during the stay. Hands down the worst experience I've encountered at any hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, TX
April 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly, location was close to many POI's.
There was some construction type work very early on Saturday morning.

It's a good value if you're wanting something simple.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Vantage Point Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg