Extended Stay America - Columbia - West - Interstate 126

Extended Stay America - Columbia - West - Interstate 126

Extended Stay America - Columbia - West - Interstate 126 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
450 Gracern Rd.
Columbia, SC 29210

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Columbia - West - Interstate 126 in Columbia

See Most Popular hotels in Columbia
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Columbia - West - Interstate 126
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Columbia - West - Interstate 126
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Columbia - West - Interstate 126

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pammela from Augusta, GA
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The amount of soap.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
My room was dirty nothing was clean the bedding, walls, and furniture. Awful I had to purchase cleaning supplies to use the toliet and shower.
Couple
Todd from Carlisle, SC
April 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
Basically location next to Embassy. Could go to bar there.
Beds were too hard; Crappy check in service and continental breakfast.
Business Traveler
Laura from Brownsville, TX
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
It was decent for the price and location.
Didn't like the fact that there wasn't any fresh breakfast and just a grab and go.
Couple
Theresa from Sanatoga, PA
March 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
I need a non-smoking room due to allergies, the room we received was posted as non-smoking but the stench of smoke was overpowering which included the bedding. The hotel was hard to locate due to poor lighting and signage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wingate, NC
March 11, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ashunti from Riverdale, GA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location and utilities in the room
The cleanliness of the room. It had an odor and floor was dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The bed skirt was dusty. This was not good for my allergies. The door was broken.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from District Heights, MD
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The service on how quick I was able to get into my room, and how friendly the lady was at the front desk
Other hotels in the area for the same price I paid gave a real breakfast, such as eggs, oatmeal and etc.
Solo Traveler
Ryan from Houston, TX
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing... outside appearance was true to photo
Dingy walls and furniture (very dirty). Lot of individuals being loud and loitering outside, drug trafficking (was offered). Heavy smoke smell in room. Furniture up keep poor. Bed was disgusting, full of hair embedded into top cover and sheets.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Columbia - West - Interstate 126
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Columbia - West - Interstate 126
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.