Extended Stay America - Columbia - West - Interstate 126

Extended Stay America - Columbia - West - Interstate 126

Extended Stay America - Columbia - West - Interstate 126 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
450 Gracern Rd.
Columbia, SC 29210

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Columbia - West - Interstate 126 in Columbia

See Most Popular hotels in Columbia
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Columbia - West - Interstate 126
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Columbia - West - Interstate 126
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Columbia - West - Interstate 126

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alicia from Stockbridge, GA
June 19, 2017
Couple
5.0
It was somewhere to sleep for the night. The guy at the front desk was nice and fast during check in procesa and was very accommodating when we asked for new bedding even though he was swamped with guest checking in.
Saw two roaches in the room. One on yhe window seal. One on bathroom mirror. Bathroom not clean. Hair and dirt in tub and sink. Hair in bed.
Steve from Hockessin, DE
June 6, 2017
1.0
The location for where I had to go.
The room was filthy, the bed had been slept in and was unmade, trash in the trash can, dirty towels in the bathroom, staff had us strip the bed and remake it, carpet was filthy and sticky. We were told the room price was to be refunded, how do i get the
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkesville, GA
May 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
The woman at the front desk was very kind, but very understaffed. Not her fault. Should have more people helping her.
We had to change rooms 2 times. The first room we were given was being lived in. The second room had a faulty smoke detector. Someone had ripped the wires out so they could smoke in the room. This is more like a flop house than a hotel. Don't Go!
Business Traveler
Katie from Covington, GA
May 9, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
The location
there was a woman that worked there while I was in the office that kept coughing and choking and spreading germs for a good 10 min.My shower curtain in the bathroom had mildew all at the bottom,there was no plate in the microwave for me to warm food
Family Traveling with Teens
Danielle from Columbia, SC
April 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love the staff!!! I didn't want to leave!!! They treated us like family.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
March 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Dirty room
Verified Hotel Guest from Surfside, SC
March 20, 2017
5.0
The staff was friendly.
The first room I was assigned was filthy. The shower was covered in mud.
Family Traveling with Teens
Danielle from Columbia, SC
March 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel management was very willing to go above and beyond to give us a comfortable stay and meet all of our needs.
No complaints.
Business Traveler
Buyon from Duluth, GA
February 13, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anastasia from Fairmont, WV
February 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
It was hard to discern where the office was. Frankly it was ugly. I worried the room would also be ugly but I was pleasantly surprised that the room was very nicely done.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Columbia - West - Interstate 126
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Columbia - West - Interstate 126
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.