Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Boulevard

Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Boulevard

Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Boulevard Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2000 West Business Loop 70
Columbia, MO 65203

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Boulevard in Columbia

# 25 of 36 hotels in Columbia
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Liverpool, NY
September 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was clean, roomy, bed was very comfy.
The "free breakfast" was a deplorable granola bar. Nothing else offered to eat. A few sketchy people just hanging out in the parking lot at night, at all hours.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Buffalo Grove, IL
August 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was right off the expressway
They gave me a room at the end of the hall right near an exit which was being propped open with a tree branch so that construction workers that were staying there could go out and smoke. I felt my safety was jeopardized. Room not cleaned/no clean towels!
Business Traveler
Jacob from Springfield, MO
July 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was incredible Check in easy. Met all needs without hesitation
Room was a bit minimal, kitchenette was completely empty. A pool would have been a bonus!
Jeff from Richmond, IN
June 22, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michelle from St. Louis, MO
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean and comfortable. Updated interior
I prefer 2 queen beds vs 2 double beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Carbon, IL
June 13, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing - very misleading - should not advertise as non-smoking hotel. If it was smoking hotel in the past they need to DEEP CLEAN and/or REMODEL prior to guests booking. Not tell us yes we know this is a problem and need to DEEP CLEAN. Refund please.
This hotel is NOT non-smoking. Room 327 was AWFUL. Said they could put a machine in our room to get rid of smell. Did not work. All of our belongings reeked when we left. Every breath I took was disgusting. Like second hand smoke. Would like a refund.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenton, MO
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, IL
June 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great location. It was what I expected -- basic lodging and very clean.
No
Group Traveler
Amber from Cuba, MO
May 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff went out of their way to accommodate us. We had a last minute change of plans and had an extra person with us.
Brandy from Camdenton, MO
May 30, 2016
6.0
Its up to date
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.